EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.24

$59.99

Savings of: $29.75 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For inflammation.... but I'm not sure its doing anything

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

I've been taking this for a while now, for potential inflammation, which I'm not even sure I have. I can't see that its made any difference, but some people swear by it as being a really good thing to take. So I keep taking it just in case its doing something good for me. Its just a spice, food, a natural substance, so at least I know its not harming me, like drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by elrapha on Sep 17, 2012

very good, effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Er tilfreds

Posted by Reviewer2020920 on May 04, 2012

Det eneste negative er prisen. Jeg har endnu ikke forstået hvorfor gurkemeja skal være så dyrt. Jeg tror dette er et godt produkt, som jeg spiser grundet jeg nødig vil have min gamle kræft tilbage - og min mand spiser for at hans sklerose skal vedblive at forholde sig i ro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin C3 Complex

Posted by Reviewer1091539 on Feb 01, 2012

My large-breed senior dog has spondylosis in her lower spine, which causes inflammation and severe pain at times. For months we struggled with giving her powerful Rx drugs to relieve it (I hate using those, but when she was in so much pain she could barely walk, I would break down and give her Rimadyl and Tramadol; it took both to make her comfortable). Learned about curcumin a few weeks after I'd injured my knee; I began taking it and giving it to her, too. The inflammation in my knee improved quickly, but more importantly, my girl is mostly pain free now. She gets 2 capsules a day, and is in less pain than she's been in for years. No side effects, and even when she plays too hard with other dogs, I just give her an extra capsule, and she exhibits no more than a little stiffness the following day.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1919032 on Jan 03, 2012

The effect of Curcumin is for the long run, so I cannot know for sure if it is effective since i've just started to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticking with it

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Jan 02, 2012

Another new supplement for me. I trust that it is part of the story of why I am feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great response

Posted by Reviewer2364530 on Dec 09, 2011

Great response

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2332800 on Aug 10, 2011

It have me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drs Best Best Curcumin C3 complex

Posted by Reviewer1927685 on Feb 10, 2011

Item arrived in good time, well packed and is as described. Won't know if effective until blood test later in year. But site was recommended by both my sisters and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relieves joint pain

Posted by Reviewer1579103 on Jan 08, 2011

I've using this product successfully for carpal tunnel. It really seems to help. I will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »