EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.24

$59.99

Savings of: $29.75 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Curcumin is very healthy, but I 1) do not want to take 10 pills per day and 2) I do not want to get yellow teeth. Thanks to this pill that features "BioPerine", I only need ONE SINGLE PILL PER DAY and no yellow teeth yet!! . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Finer grain

Posted by Reviewer3257650 on Nov 06, 2007

Other curcumin products I've tried aren't ground as finely as this brand. I believe this affects absorbtion since I can see pieces of less finely ground curcumins when I use the restroom. Since Curcumin is Fat soluable I dissolve the caps in hot heavy creame (in a pot on the stove) before I that them. It's a little messy but I really need to achieve maximum absorbtion. LH

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Good for aching joints.

Posted by Reviewer2048537 on Oct 18, 2007

No pain is all gain. I have just given up glucosamine.My friends saw the difference in my walk and the word got around.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

This helps my pain - a lot!

Posted by Reviewer1898645 on Sep 28, 2008

I have severe back pain. I take one capsule every eight hours - it doesn't completely take away my pain but really softens it so I can continue to function. Great stuff - heard about it several years ago through the L.A. Times newspaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Best Curcumin with Bioperine, 500 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2294113 on Jan 04, 2009

I use it daily as a baseline anti-inflammatory. It has helped my sinus problems and post-nasal drip.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Positive Feedback

Posted by Reviewer2461601 on Dec 11, 2007

Quality and price is the best I've found. Thank you for making supplements we can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the science on curcumin is ridic promising

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

And this is the best way to take it. Smokers especially should take note for its anti lung cancer potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

really helped

Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Dec 03, 2013

I had an inflammation in my wrists due to training... two weeks of this baby and I'm healed :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing product

Posted by 5438416337194100686 on Jan 02, 2014

amazing product,its very, very helpful. i recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good health

Posted by 5252374840785213906 on Jul 13, 2014

Nice product and best results!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »