EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.24

$59.99

Savings of: $29.75 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing health benefits

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Mar 23, 2011

I've read much about the benefits of curcumin but experiencing them first hand is truly remarkable. I am a fanatically competitive masters swimmer who does lots of pull-ups, dips, and kettlebells. In the past my shoulders would hurt after every hard training session. Since adding Best Curcumin I haven't had any shoulder issues and haven't had to take any NSAID for over 2 years! At my last annual physical, my fibrinogen (a reliable stroke risk predictor) improved from 350 down to 230. Thank you, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Pain Relief!

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Dec 31, 2007

We've used it for general aches, headaches, hurting knees, and carpal-tunnel related pain and it works for all of them. It starts working about 10 minutes after taking a capsule, and the pain relief continues for about 3 hours. Definitely worth a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fights Inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2212656 on Jul 27, 2010

I am loving Doctor's Best brands the more I use them. Good quality and good quantity for a good price. I have noticed a decrease in my back pain which is due to inflammation. Will continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2529811 on Mar 13, 2011

Very good product. Definitely, could feel improvement with my joints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Only Curcumin Complex Products on the Market

Posted by Reviewer2170264 on Aug 17, 2011

When I decided to add this circumin complex product, it was the only one that I could find that contained black pepper--the ingredient that makes the circumin work. It is easier for me to digest this complex capsule than it was to digest the turmeric capsules that I had been using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poweful

Posted by Reviewer1674138 on Jul 09, 2016

I cannot take Advil or Tylenol due to stomach issues. This helps with pain and inflammation. It seems like the strongest I've found. I take with a few other anti inflammatory herbs to manage pain. It helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the science on curcumin is ridic promising

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

And this is the best way to take it. Smokers especially should take note for its anti lung cancer potential.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really helped

Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Dec 03, 2013

I had an inflammation in my wrists due to training... two weeks of this baby and I'm healed :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for aching joints.

Posted by Reviewer2048537 on Oct 18, 2007

No pain is all gain. I have just given up glucosamine.My friends saw the difference in my walk and the word got around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finer grain

Posted by Reviewer3257650 on Nov 06, 2007

Other curcumin products I've tried aren't ground as finely as this brand. I believe this affects absorbtion since I can see pieces of less finely ground curcumins when I use the restroom. Since Curcumin is Fat soluable I dissolve the caps in hot heavy creame (in a pot on the stove) before I that them. It's a little messy but I really need to achieve maximum absorbtion. LH

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »