EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.57

$99.99

Savings of: $46.42 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for pain relief

Posted by truevitality on Oct 21, 2012

I have a client who did a trial for me with this product. he had intense pain in his shoulder from a torn ligament that he said, "nothing helped",he took 4 tablets at once and said that within a short period of time he felt the pain subside somewhat, so now he is taking the product full time to help with the pain and also with the healing of his ligament

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Curcumin and diarrhea

Posted by Reviewer1933901 on May 07, 2012

After two weeks, I had to discontinue taking this product because of persistent diarrhea.After ten days off, I tried again, taking approximately one quarter of a tablet only once, but the diarrhea returned the same day. A pity,because curcumin sounds promising for several conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1934329 on Jan 04, 2012

never without this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin C3

Posted by Reviewer1573454 on Sep 20, 2011

Awesome,great product! Good for every cell in the body. Good cancer for prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin is very good for the body

Posted by Reviewer3362783 on Jul 21, 2011

I've been taking it for years. I watched a TV program which said it was very, very good for the body and everyone should be taking it. I've read many articles to back it up stating that it should be in everyone's daily intake. I'm 61 and very healthy and active so I guess it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer1445016 on Jul 17, 2011

Simply the best Curcumin/Turmeric supplement out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very large tablets

Posted by Reviewer1081290 on Jun 30, 2011

Haven't seen much result as yet. Tablets are Very large and difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tumeric

Posted by Reviewer2652825 on Jun 29, 2011

I liked the amount and the price. I can't tell either way if I am smarter (ha ) but I am happy with it and will continue using it and will reorder. I had no adverse reaction when I began using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2137600 on Jun 10, 2011

Wonderful prodcut. The best quality I have found anywhere....

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1238810 on May 03, 2011

It has been about a month since I started using this product, but I haven't noticed any remarkable differences just yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »