EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.57

$99.99

Savings of: $46.42 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Curcumin C3 Complex

Posted by Reviewer1942097 on Dec 29, 2010

This product in the tablet form combined with Quercetin in tablet form is good to maintain a healthy prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Winner

Posted by Reviewer1276252 on Jun 18, 2010

Curcumin is a must in my health care regime. High mg's were needed. I'm a fan of Dr's Best products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Curcumin C3 Complex

Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Mar 15, 2011

Doctors Best, Best Curcumin C3 Complex w/Bioperine is great for relieving inflamation and pain plus lots of other benefits healthwise. Thanks for the good service as well as pricing, Iherb!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Shipment, Correct Product

Posted by Reviewer3302292 on Aug 31, 2010

I have not used this product to state the effects however, my order came within a few days which never happens in the location where I live. Also, it fit the description exactly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1978306 on Apr 27, 2011

Highly recommended by a friend, contains lots of excellent components which hopefully do as claimed, good packaging and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

C3 Complex

Posted by Reviewer3132341 on May 03, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1621147 on Oct 24, 2009

excellent curcumin

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer2630940 on May 18, 2010

This curcumin dissolves easily, is not messy and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2675635 on May 19, 2010

I take this to fight ongoing inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric

Posted by Reviewer1330064 on May 23, 2010

Great quality at a reasonable price. It is a once a day supplement for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »