EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.57

$99.99

Savings of: $46.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Curcumin C3 Complex

Posted by Reviewer1942097 on Dec 29, 2010

This product in the tablet form combined with Quercetin in tablet form is good to maintain a healthy prostate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Shipment, Correct Product

Posted by Reviewer3302292 on Aug 31, 2010

I have not used this product to state the effects however, my order came within a few days which never happens in the location where I live. Also, it fit the description exactly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Curcumin C3 Complex

Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Mar 15, 2011

Doctors Best, Best Curcumin C3 Complex w/Bioperine is great for relieving inflamation and pain plus lots of other benefits healthwise. Thanks for the good service as well as pricing, Iherb!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1978306 on Apr 27, 2011

Highly recommended by a friend, contains lots of excellent components which hopefully do as claimed, good packaging and the price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C3 Complex

Posted by Reviewer3132341 on May 03, 2011

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 06, 2011

These are excellent for inflamation. I wont be without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2137600 on Jun 10, 2011

Wonderful prodcut. The best quality I have found anywhere....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tumeric

Posted by Reviewer2652825 on Jun 29, 2011

I liked the amount and the price. I can't tell either way if I am smarter (ha ) but I am happy with it and will continue using it and will reorder. I had no adverse reaction when I began using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Winner

Posted by Reviewer1276252 on Jun 18, 2010

Curcumin is a must in my health care regime. High mg's were needed. I'm a fan of Dr's Best products!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1934329 on Jan 04, 2012

never without this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »