EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.11

$39.99

Savings of: $17.88 (45% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb Note about expiration date: The expiration date on Doctor's Best products is written in this format: MM YY (Month Year)

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the product is good but didnt work well for me

    Posted by 5128264349696867762 on Aug 17, 2015

    i guess my gut issues are from something else rather than not having enough enzymes the product seems good it came fresh but still having digestive issues from bloating to excess gas, constipation etc.... i finished the bottle and didnt have any positive effect i say again not the product is the issue but either it didnt suit my system or my problem is due to something else probably gut bacteria imbalance

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Meh ...

    Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Sep 03, 2013

    I keep trying to find something that will replace the best vegan digestive enzymes I ever had but they quit making (Nature's Sunshine brand.) These are not it. I see NO improvement with these. They do NOTHING. I use Solgar Vege digest at 4x the recommended dose. That's the best I've found so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Work well.

    Posted by Reviewer1548961 on Jan 22, 2008

    These enzymes are just what I need at my age to digest the foods I eat without all the belching I used to have.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Enzymes

    Posted by Sprinkles on Jun 15, 2010

    I was very disappointed with these enzymes. I was expecting great performance due to the rave reviews by others on this Doctor's Best product. The price was VERY high, I thought, but if the product had been that good, it would be worth it. Sadly, it didn't even work as well as the last Source Naturals digestive enzyme product I tried (which actually worked quite well, but it contained magnesium stearate, which I am now avoiding due to its unsafeness), so I wasted my money. Gas & bloating are still the norm with any unhealthy meals when taking this enzyme supplement, and my husband felt the same way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Fantastic value

    Posted by Reviewer1956784 on Nov 27, 2007

    Transform your digestive health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Seems ok

    Posted by Reviewer3042181 on Apr 07, 2011

    Don't generally have too much problems with digestion, but I just thought they would be good for me as it is difficult to eat all raw especially in winter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ok but not great

    Posted by Reviewer2843751 on May 07, 2009

    This product is probably fine, but not suited that well to my particular digestive needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by QIR015 on Jun 08, 2012

    Эти ферменты - настоящее спасение. Я встаю в 6 утра, не завтракаю (не успеваю). А обед у меня только в 2 часа дня. Естественно, переедание и тяжесть в желудке обеспечены. Я принимаю 2 капсулы и через полчаса чувствую себя легко. Конечно, лучше их принимать регулярно, с каждым приемом пищи. Я их использую только в экстренных случаях. Excellent These enzymes are - true salvation. I get up at 6 am, do not eat breakfast (no time). And I only have lunch at 2pm. Of course, overeating and weight in the stomach provided. I take 2 capsules half an hour, and feel at ease. Of course, it is better to take them on a regular basis, with each meal. I use them only in emergency cases.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by NEDERLAND on Jun 13, 2012

    help with digestion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on May 29, 2012

    Like them,,,helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 285 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »