EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.99

Savings of: $11.04 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1083857 on Mar 02, 2012

Expensive then Nowfoods.. but can trust source

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's.

Posted by Reviewer1911245 on Feb 29, 2012

Great product ! ! ! !

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2124839 on Feb 26, 2012

FloraGlo is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye supplement

Posted by Reviewer3005849 on Jan 26, 2012

Have been getting dry eyes months back. Am trying this product to see if it help ease the dryness and irritation. So far haven't got any effect just started my 3rd bottle. Guess as a supplement its quite decent for its price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping old eyes young.

Posted by Reviewer1423235 on Dec 26, 2011

Antioxidants were recommended by my eye doctor, especially Lutein and Zeaxanthin. I do like Doctor's Best products so this one was an obvious choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

my parents take this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1016755 on Dec 24, 2011

although they take all of this stuff, there are no somthing effects. maybe lutein is not suit with my parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1258816 on Nov 18, 2011

This really does help the eyes and was recommended to me by my eye doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a good product!!

Posted by Reviewer1736467 on Nov 14, 2011

I usually get eye strain after looking at the computer for too long and this seems to help. I notice the improved effects after 5 days, so yes, the product is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

flora glo

Posted by Reviewer2372098 on Nov 09, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

lutein and zeazanthin

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Oct 18, 2011

i'm taking this because my opthalmalogist recommended the dosage in doctor's best floraglo. most lutein products have a much lower amount and i find this very convenient to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »