EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.99

Savings of: $11.04 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best Lutein

Posted by 5415095033515781213 on May 03, 2016

Lots of problems with floaters and old age eyes are not a problem any more since I started taking Floraglo lutien and zeaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5542576908967498231 on May 07, 2016

It gives clear results in a short period

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5493514381488675127 on May 25, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality and fair price

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

for dry and tired eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

High dose.

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 09, 2015

Seems to help prevent further decline of my vision as I age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good.

Posted by 5336995749918268235 on Oct 05, 2014

I buy Lutein for my wife. She says it realy works, reducing pain in her eyes caused by mismatched eye-sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

like this brand

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Nov 01, 2012

I`ve been using lutein for several years, always get a good eye report even at 70 years old. Like this brand because it contains safflower oil, wish it had no soy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great health improvement

Posted by 5060926416542336951 on Aug 28, 2014

I have been taking this medication for about 2 years now and found it to be very good and my carotid arteries have improved and I am feeling much better so I will continue to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1245181 on Mar 10, 2013

Doctor's Best Lutein has the formulation I was looking for, at a reasonable price. It helps my eyes feel comfortable after long hours in front of a computer screen.

Was this review helpful to you?

its really good.

Posted by 5217666986867474595 on May 26, 2013

I eat everyday now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »