EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.99

Savings of: $11.04 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

like this brand

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Nov 01, 2012

I`ve been using lutein for several years, always get a good eye report even at 70 years old. Like this brand because it contains safflower oil, wish it had no soy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping old eyes young.

Posted by Reviewer1423235 on Dec 26, 2011

Antioxidants were recommended by my eye doctor, especially Lutein and Zeaxanthin. I do like Doctor's Best products so this one was an obvious choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

neutral

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jun 30, 2014

neutral

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2116882 on Jul 21, 2014

I think is a Good product, I take it only for a 1 week but seems ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shapr Eyes

Posted by Reviewer2967632 on Jul 15, 2013

After taken this product, I"m can clearly see at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Free Lutein

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Mar 19, 2015

This 20mg of Lutein seems to be bang on the right dose. It keeps eyes healthy & is a good price. I just wish it did not contain GMO soy lecithin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for dry eyes!

Posted by 4853966870976160164 on Oct 06, 2014

i was using another brand but as it was out of stock, I decided to look around. The good reviews for this product impressed me. I finished my first bottle and found that my usually dry eyes problem seems to have improved! And my vision seems better, probably because of 'less irritation' from dry eyes. I now recommend this to my kids who work a lot on the computer!

Was this review helpful to you?

buy for my friend

Posted by 5351424444659683715 on Sep 18, 2014

Her feedback is not so quick,she will take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expecting results soon

Posted by Reviewer3333355 on Mar 04, 2012

I'm taking 1 capsule a day and i hope to see results soon.. I chose this as it is best selling product at iHerb. Hopefully, it'll make me more healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Jul 27, 2012

good for eye health

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 84 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »