EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.46 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No noticable effects

    Posted by Reviewer2705986 on Dec 27, 2011

    Should have had a noticeable effect by now. Disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    From Australia

    Posted by Reviewer1498883 on Dec 23, 2011

    Great product with low cost, no one beat iHerb. Super fast postage. Happy with everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2416212 on Dec 14, 2011

    Easily digested, small capsules. Excellent value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2211837 on Dec 09, 2011

    Good Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2405033 on Nov 28, 2011

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Price & Recently hard to find

    Posted by Reviewer1266936 on Nov 24, 2011

    I use this supplement mainly because I don't drink alcohol or grape so this replaces by daily glass of wine to provide the health benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1073166 on Oct 11, 2011

    I eat it for only several days. No effect has been seen. I believe it does best for my skin and bone, so will keep on eating it. review from China.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Sounds good but how well you know

    Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Oct 07, 2011

    Will try... Rather have Wine / But will supliment it. If it doesn't work to extend my life you wil never know

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1372448 on Sep 23, 2011

    Before I took this, my exhaustion does not go away. I felt tiredness all the time. After I took 'Best French Red Wine Extract', it is getting better. I am feeing my energy comes back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    5% Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Aug 29, 2011

    Resveratrol without knotwood is easier for my stomach but less powerful so I have to take 3 daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 144 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »