EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.46 (50% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wine extract

    Posted by Reviewer2623956 on Jul 29, 2010

    Recommended to me by my heart doctor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it !!

    Posted by 5437737322247432878 on Feb 25, 2015

    i love the size of the cap that is easy to take. the bottle and cap smell grape-y. i don't see the result of metabolism improvement or weight control just yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Red Wine w/o sulfites

    Posted by Reviewer1034529 on Nov 03, 2009

    I love love love this product. Anti-oxydents & no sulfites. I suffer sulfite reactions, red wine is not on my list of may have. This product gives me the benefits of the red wine without the problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    resveratrol source

    Posted by Reviewer1512266 on Oct 06, 2009

    Equivalent to 3 glasses of red wine per capsule, with other grape polyphenols, I combine these with grape seed for broad spectrum action

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Olga Nedeljkovic

    Posted by Reviewer2257144 on Nov 05, 2008

    Doctor's Best, Best French Red Wine Extract is not only a very good product which support our longevity, but also the most affordable one on the market today.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unsure

    Posted by Reviewer2965781 on May 05, 2009

    I've been taking a supplement of this type for 2 months. I just began taking the Doctor's Best brand. To date, I don't see an improvement in overall health. I will give it a bit more time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No noticable effects

    Posted by Reviewer2705986 on Dec 27, 2011

    Should have had a noticeable effect by now. Disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1436411 on Jul 12, 2008

    Instead of drinking so much wine, take this one little capsule and get the medicinal benefits of red wine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helped my skin

    Posted by Reviewer2949453 on Aug 19, 2007

    I bought this product for my circulations. However, like another reviewer mentioned, I've noticed my chronic skin problem on my feet and legs are gone after a month. After stopped taking the skin problem came back, and once i'm on the grape seed, it's gone, so I know it's grape seed's credit, not coincidence. My skin problem is dry, scaly and sometimes itchy quarter-sized patches one my left foot and one on the right. And I constantly had itchy, pinpoint bleeding like lesions on my legs. Grape seed also helped my concentration and focus too. So far it seems that Doctors best works the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    felt better circulation within a half hour

    Posted by Reviewer2992385 on Nov 13, 2007

    this grape extract is from the seed and skin so it also has the valuable purple anthocyanin compounds. After taking 2 to 3 I felt improved circulation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 145 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »