EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.47 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Seems to work as well as other similar products.

    Posted by Reviewer2341902 on Sep 24, 2008

    I have used a similar, more expensive product before. This seems to maintain my energy levels and scalp hair growth at the same or better levels than the previous product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Aug 25, 2009

    I open capsule and put it in my yogurt. I feel good when I take it. maybe 2 times a week,because I take so many things dont wanna mix. Iopen capsules when I can cuz like I said I take so many things... all those capsules "add up"!a lot of magnesium stearate or gelatin or whatever they make the capsules from. it mixes nice with yogurt and I hardly tasted it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best, Best French Red Wine Extract, 60 mg, 90 Veggie Caps

    Posted by 4679017670439378892 on Nov 16, 2016

    This has silicon dioxide (a cancer causing agent) listed on the bottle, yet it's not listed on the site? Tossed it into the trash.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctors Best, Best French red wine

    Posted by 5575620931519273947 on Oct 02, 2016

    Hy, I have been using this product for a mount now and I can say that this is product with high quality. I will order it again for sure. I recomend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol in Doctor's Best, Best French Red Wine Extract

    Posted by Reviewer3337774 on Sep 05, 2008

    I'm trying this out because red wine is not something I want to do but I am interested in the benefits being touted for it, such as heart protection and healthy aging.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grapeseed/Wine

    Posted by Reviewer2335469 on Jul 09, 2008

    I just started to use this product in place of Grapeseed. I feel it will act the same.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best Red Wine

    Posted by Reviewer2091580 on Apr 13, 2008

    Great product, great value and excellent service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Jun 21, 2011

    Can't say that I noticed anything significant.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product not Received!

    Posted by Reviewer3100092 on Apr 05, 2011

    I am being asked to provide a review when I have not received the product. Ask me later.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wine without drinking

    Posted by Reviewer3135277 on Apr 23, 2011

    It's difficult to assess the effectiveness of a product such as this....but I haven't experienced any adverse effects!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 153 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »