EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.47 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2022448 on Apr 28, 2011

    so good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveritrol

    Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Mar 15, 2011

    Resveritrol is an anti aging supplement, that Idon't want to be without. I like the Doctor's Best brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3140289 on Mar 23, 2011

    Very good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2994314 on Aug 19, 2011

    Great product & very easy to take.Get all the healthy bennies of 3 glasses of wine without the drinking.Bottoms UP!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5% Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Aug 29, 2011

    Resveratrol without knotwood is easier for my stomach but less powerful so I have to take 3 daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Price & Recently hard to find

    Posted by Reviewer1266936 on Nov 24, 2011

    I use this supplement mainly because I don't drink alcohol or grape so this replaces by daily glass of wine to provide the health benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2405033 on Nov 28, 2011

    Good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer1428618 on Feb 24, 2012

    Good price and quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Australia

    Posted by Reviewer1498883 on Dec 23, 2011

    Great product with low cost, no one beat iHerb. Super fast postage. Happy with everything.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best French Red Wine. ^_^

    Posted by Healthyfamily on Jun 28, 2012

    Taking them before bed with Vit C, I notice it may control bodyshape as well... ^_^ Thank you Doctor's Best.. ^_^ Thank you Iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 152 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »