EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.05

$55.99

Savings of: $27.94 (50% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Why I like it

Posted by 5207346079307065483 on Feb 14, 2015

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Igor

Posted by LongLife on Jan 26, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good product

Posted by 5144811496825590451 on Sep 13, 2013

it's good product

Was this review helpful to you?

think it is helping

Posted by Denyse on Jul 29, 2012

I have not had enough time taking it to properly review this product.... but so far it has not done much of anything. UPDATE: I am on my second bottle now, It helps bring my energy levels up but i find that i cannot take this product after 3 pm or I have trouble falling asleep at a reasonable hour at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5278037637948379184 on Jul 04, 2012

I got a a tubercle 2 month ago. I wish that fucoidan could increase my immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Fucodian

Posted by Reviewer2943285 on Oct 14, 2010

I'm ordering another couple of bottles as I feel I need to take it a little longer to assess. However to date I seem to have more energy overall & my son who has depression seems to have a better outlook most days.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

promising outcome

Posted by Reviewer1166362 on Jul 31, 2010

I have used the product Fucoidan for four weeks.I have been using the product with my son that suffers from Type 1 diabetes. I guess it is too soon to notice huge benefits,but we have noticed increased energy levels during the day. But most of all we have noted my son's glucose levels have been within the recommended range. Also my son came down with a Strep A infection but in seven days he is showing quick recovery from his infection. All I can comment is, go Fucoidan, and I know that our medical doctor in Australia told us about the product so we thank him and God bless him for helping our son in his recovery. Kind Regards Harry from Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Seems okay

Posted by Reviewer2189082 on Mar 19, 2010

I have more energy, however, if I take two pills at the same time I get some acid burning in my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

about best fucoidan

Posted by Reviewer2694602 on Jan 02, 2010

to stay immuned the best solution

Was this review helpful to you?

Fucoidan

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jan 26, 2008

I believe this product was allright but I expected the brown to show and seems that it looks pretty much white... I felt skeptical of anything processed to the point that it is white, like white flour, sugar, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »