EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.05

$55.99

Savings of: $27.94 (50% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ottimo prezzo rispetto i venditori italiani.

Posted by 4679418233079255550 on Dec 19, 2014

Prodotto spedito velocemente; il problema e' che in Italia lo bloccano alla frontiera per la lunga pratica dei controlli sui prodotti di importazioni esteri. L'integratore e' comunque molto valido per mantenere un ottimo sistema immunitario. Consigliato.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by 4718838970574760895 on Dec 17, 2013

High recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

great boost

Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Nov 19, 2013

I recommend combining this with Epicor and AHCC for ultra strong immune boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by kakalot on Nov 18, 2013

Good Product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2848202 on Sep 27, 2012

My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer3105098 on Aug 13, 2012

I just started taking this for a few days and noticed a huge improvement in my health. I've been feeling great!! So it's either this or another new herb I decided to try (Chaparral), or a combination of the two. Going to test some more and will update this review when I learn more and have taken it for longer but initial impression is I am blown away!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5171679819603714839 on May 26, 2012

so far so good...waiting to see what happens here

Was this review helpful to you?

lost weight

Posted by Reviewer2773279 on Jan 13, 2012

Following the Fat Resistance diet, I lost 40 pounds. Kept off for 2 years. Stopped taking this and put 8 pounds back on. Now I'm taking again. Also helps with fibromyalgia pain, I'm not sure why. I take 2 pills four times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

This product is very good

Posted by Reviewer1604459 on Oct 17, 2011

This product has created a sense of general well-being so profoundly and improved within me, I believe that I will continue to consume this product for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2901804 on May 23, 2011

This is the highest percentage of Fucoidan I have been able to find. Am using it in my fight against cancer program. I feel it is a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »