EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.05

$55.99

Savings of: $27.94 (50% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer3105098 on Aug 13, 2012

I just started taking this for a few days and noticed a huge improvement in my health. I've been feeling great!! So it's either this or another new herb I decided to try (Chaparral), or a combination of the two. Going to test some more and will update this review when I learn more and have taken it for longer but initial impression is I am blown away!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

think it is helping

Posted by Denyse on Jul 29, 2012

I have not had enough time taking it to properly review this product.... but so far it has not done much of anything. UPDATE: I am on my second bottle now, It helps bring my energy levels up but i find that i cannot take this product after 3 pm or I have trouble falling asleep at a reasonable hour at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5278037637948379184 on Jul 04, 2012

I got a a tubercle 2 month ago. I wish that fucoidan could increase my immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5171679819603714839 on May 26, 2012

so far so good...waiting to see what happens here

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3106354 on May 02, 2012

Boosts the immunity and helps in fighting cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

lost weight

Posted by Reviewer2773279 on Jan 13, 2012

Following the Fat Resistance diet, I lost 40 pounds. Kept off for 2 years. Stopped taking this and put 8 pounds back on. Now I'm taking again. Also helps with fibromyalgia pain, I'm not sure why. I take 2 pills four times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

This product is very good

Posted by Reviewer1604459 on Oct 17, 2011

This product has created a sense of general well-being so profoundly and improved within me, I believe that I will continue to consume this product for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2901804 on May 23, 2011

This is the highest percentage of Fucoidan I have been able to find. Am using it in my fight against cancer program. I feel it is a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

froma korea

Posted by Reviewer2859656 on May 22, 2011

Recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Worth the Price!

Posted by Reviewer3103692 on Oct 14, 2010

If you are struggling with anything cancer related, I would not hesitate in recommending this one of a kind supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »