EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.05

$55.99

Savings of: $27.94 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i find this Fucoidan cant do much effect on me

Posted by Reviewer1530720 on Sep 01, 2010

i used this Fucoidan for a month and really cant notice any improvement. i hope iherb got more choices of Fucoidan for our selection

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It may be working as a mold-exposure detox agent...

Posted by Reviewer2084958 on Sep 13, 2010

...because my symptoms are worse, overall. Something's happening, that's for sure, and I'm pretty sure one gets worse before they get better. It's only been two weeks, so I'm expecting I ll have a good update report later. Anyway, thanks, iHerb, for an amazing price and prompt service! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr Rafferty

Posted by Reviewer2761783 on Dec 11, 2007

Had seen some info on web about Fucoidan working wonders on test tube cancer cells. Have been using the product as a suppliment with his food for my pet dog who has been diagnosed with a tumer in his bladder. Hoping to give him a longer stay with us. Thanks SR

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinus

Posted by Reviewer2240027 on Sep 21, 2008

Seems to have a positive effect on my poor sinuses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2617520 on Dec 19, 2007

I have been taking for a month now and I do not feel nervous like I did on the Guaran based products....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1421175 on May 09, 2009

I have not noticed any difference since taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1417836 on Aug 30, 2009

very happy with the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Worth the Price!

Posted by Reviewer3103692 on Oct 14, 2010

If you are struggling with anything cancer related, I would not hesitate in recommending this one of a kind supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great boost

Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Nov 19, 2013

I recommend combining this with Epicor and AHCC for ultra strong immune boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ottimo prezzo rispetto i venditori italiani.

Posted by 4679418233079255550 on Dec 19, 2014

Prodotto spedito velocemente; il problema e' che in Italia lo bloccano alla frontiera per la lunga pratica dei controlli sui prodotti di importazioni esteri. L'integratore e' comunque molto valido per mantenere un ottimo sistema immunitario. Consigliato.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »