EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.05

$55.99

Savings of: $27.94 (50% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mrs. Judith Taylor. Lincolnshire. England.

Posted by Reviewer1051877 on Mar 23, 2008

My husband is suffering from Renal Cancer. He had his right kidney removed but found that the cancer had spread to his bones and lungs. He has just finished a years treatment on Interferon, but whilst undergoing this, we found Fucoidan on the Internet. He has been taking this too for about 9 months along with the Interferon and the cancer on the lung has cleared up, whether due to the Interferon or the Fucoidan we don't know, but we're still carrying on with the Fucoidan daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

43 people found the following review helpful

iHerb service

Posted by Reviewer2354871 on Feb 18, 2008

the iHerb service is the best I have experienced and I have ordered from several online herbal shops. When it comes to getting the product shipped you are the best and fastest. The products are also of good quality and fair price. Thanks alot. kevin phelps

Was this review helpful to you?

Fucoidan

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jan 26, 2008

I believe this product was allright but I expected the brown to show and seems that it looks pretty much white... I felt skeptical of anything processed to the point that it is white, like white flour, sugar, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorena

Posted by Reviewer1656390 on Dec 22, 2007

I have been taking this for several months,and holy smokes what an energy booster!

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2617520 on Dec 19, 2007

I have been taking for a month now and I do not feel nervous like I did on the Guaran based products....

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

No more problem for my stomach!

Posted by Reviewer1628410 on Dec 15, 2007

It's great to maintain stomach function.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Mr Rafferty

Posted by Reviewer2761783 on Dec 11, 2007

Had seen some info on web about Fucoidan working wonders on test tube cancer cells. Have been using the product as a suppliment with his food for my pet dog who has been diagnosed with a tumer in his bladder. Hoping to give him a longer stay with us. Thanks SR

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1727022 on Dec 08, 2007

Have not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1283994 on Nov 15, 2007

Thank you for providing this product. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less appetite

Posted by Reviewer2007408 on Oct 18, 2007

Since I started taking his my appetite has decreased. I don't have any ill effects from this. I just feel full faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »