EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.71

$19.99

Savings of: $9.28 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maureen -

Posted by Reviewer1950308 on Aug 18, 2008

I've been taking Goji Berry for about 3 years now and have gotten several others to take it as well. I don't have high blood pressure myself but my husband, sisters and aunt do have and after about 3 months it has helped them tremendously.. their blood pressure no longer fluxuates, they still take their blood pressure medicine but its more stable now..

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best, Best Goji Berry Extract

Posted by Reviewer2035938 on Aug 28, 2009

This product helps keep my hormones in balance. My circulation has also improved while taking this. Also good for good health & well being

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2314171 on Jun 17, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

kickazz gojis!!

Posted by Reviewer1360101 on Sep 08, 2010

m really liking these. i find them great for added energy. i also use them as part of my detox routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2374775 on Jan 05, 2008

The juice seems stronger, but the tabs work great too. They are a good everyday multivitamin and great for someone on a small budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3055889 on Jan 24, 2008

I love these Goji caps, I have energie and I feel better, and I get a much better nights rest now. I would recomend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easier on the stomach than vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Aug 10, 2012

Goji Berries are full with vitamins and as well as C which is better for my stomach and added vitamins in it as well.. can not go wrong with dr. Best brand and I Herb....

Was this review helpful to you?

Goji for energy

Posted by 5754836188627309811 on Jun 02, 2015

It is for energy and for the eye health. I believe it does both well.

Was this review helpful to you?

my dad says it great!!

Posted by Reviewer3280210 on Jan 28, 2009

this has been my dad's favorite..

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5617861716339536301 on Jan 23, 2013

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »