EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.78

$57.49

Savings of: $26.71 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stomach can't tolerate this

Posted by NutritionArts on May 28, 2011

Wanted to give this a try, but my stomach can't tolerate this even at half the dosage. Am still experimenting with what to combine it with, in order to buffer my stomach. May update rating later, if things change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out. . .

Posted by Reviewer1910136 on Jun 26, 2010

Got this when I heard it helped keep skin youthful. I think I look better but still waiting for a few more months. . . I'm doing other antiaging things for my skin as well as taking this. It does help with joint pain--able to exercise, run, etc. w/o any pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2330706 on Jan 02, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably it will work

Posted by Reviewer3197278 on Nov 01, 2011

I can not see any results for now but it was said that one cours should last for 3 monthes. I very much believe that it will work great for my joints and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Havent really tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2771488 on Jan 11, 2012

Havent really tried yet, but heard many good things

Was this review helpful to you?

:( I felt itchy..

Posted by Reviewer1494088 on Feb 24, 2012

after eating this, I felt itchy. I don't know why.... :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure result for these dietary supplement

Posted by Reviewer2882505 on Mar 26, 2012

My GP suggested us to take this for arthritis. My wife had been suffering from all finger joints inflammation. We did what we can to reduce her pain. We have been taking this for around 3~4 months. At the same time I have been massaging her fingers every night with medicated alcohol. They seem to improve without the red and swell. No so sure if this help. We are still taking it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

After a month, no signifficant effect yet

Posted by Reviewer1795820 on Apr 22, 2013

I don't think I will be buying this product again. It doesn't make difference to me (RA condition) but again, it might be too short of a time to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1719485 on Nov 29, 2012

I have many other things to take, forget to take this daily. Will update later. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5568552954181092960 on Sep 03, 2013

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »