EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.78

$57.49

Savings of: $26.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hyaluronic acid

Posted by Reviewer3347439 on Apr 28, 2011

I've been using this for 2 years for knee pain and it has worked well for me. I have occasional pain but nothing like it was before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trial for 7 days

Posted by Reviewer1986378 on Jan 19, 2011

I received the package in 3weeks via airmail and I'm quite satisfied with the safe packaging and the product itself! considering that i took this pills for 7days, I don't really see difference on my skin so far but i see small change to softeness of my skin so I think it works! so I strongly recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1989156 on Sep 20, 2011

I always take this one every night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have bad arthritis in my right knee.

Posted by Reviewer1945804 on May 19, 2012

The next step is knee replacement. I take this with Glucosomine and MSM. I still able to walk 20 to 25 miles a week at 3.5 MPH on my treadmill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2045416 on May 22, 2010

Makes good for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2055588 on Feb 21, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1974494 on Feb 24, 2012

The best I've had

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saved from Shoulder Surgery

Posted by Anntann on Jul 05, 2012

It's been five years since my Bursa and Cartilage were removed from my right shoulder and the next step the Dr. said would be "replacement"! I take 4 capsules Hyaluronic Acid per day and have more mobility than the Dr. expected and little pain. I had occasion to be without it for four days and what a difference! I stock up and plan to never need the surgery! This economical size is a "best buy" for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 22, 2012

never without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

significant improvement in skin

Posted by 5479243268719569788 on Apr 18, 2015

There is a significant improvement in skin, almost immediately (in a couple of days). My skin is finer, smoother and better tune. It's visible and obvious. Although, I bought it for my bone joints :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 248 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »