EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.78

$57.49

Savings of: $26.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is great!

Posted by 5335575420570775880 on Jun 08, 2012

I'm not sure if I can find a remarkable difference since i started taking this collagen tablets but I feel like my skin kinda became healthier! It's been only a month that I've been taking this so I'll see how it goes. I'm just happy with the price i paid for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer3108700 on Jun 05, 2012

I have been very impressed with its Doctor's Best product. It has alleviated aches and pains in joints which glucosamine with chondroitin sulphate did not. Excellent delivery service makes iHerb the company I want to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have bad arthritis in my right knee.

Posted by Reviewer1945804 on May 19, 2012

The next step is knee replacement. I take this with Glucosomine and MSM. I still able to walk 20 to 25 miles a week at 3.5 MPH on my treadmill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, it's a good product

Posted by Reviewer2668783 on May 05, 2012

This is a great product so far. Am using some acne medication which dries up the skin, and this helps soo much! In fact, the acne seems to have improved, I think since I started this. I love the glow and tautness of skin this has given, and plus - my knees no longer hurt going up and down stairs. It's great! I take two in the morning, in conjunction with Neocell collagen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

liked

Posted by Reviewer1362639 on May 04, 2012

liked ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

하루2알 촉촉

Posted by 4899775880695204432 on May 04, 2012

관절과 피부개선에 도움을 준다고해서 먹고있는데 걸을때 무릎관절이 아프던게 좀 덜한 기분이 든다 피부는...아직 모르겠지만 좀 촉촉해진 느낌. 건성이었는데 세안후 속당김이 사라진것같다

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1517493 on Apr 28, 2012

My mum who has been complaining knee joint pain, took this & her knee was so much better! She can climb the stairs without much pain now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2703621 on Mar 19, 2012

Relieves joint pain as wells as provides smooth and healthy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels like it fills up my face a little bit

Posted by frodoswami on Mar 14, 2012

Highly recommended. I also take NeoCell Super Collagen 1 & 3

Was this review helpful to you?

My iHerb product list

Posted by Reviewer2661282 on Feb 29, 2012

Dr's best is as the statement says, "Best"

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 156 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »