EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.78

$57.49

Savings of: $26.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1413003 on Mar 18, 2013

Love this. My skin is looking better already. Joints feel better too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr bests' hyaluronic acid with chondroitin sulfate

Posted by 4892703550078275583 on Sep 17, 2016

Knuckles feel much better than before..certain rough skin condition seems much better than before as well..will continue to serve further changes..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really recommend this for those who want to renew their skin.

Posted by 4979651228596148918 on Oct 05, 2016

This is a great product. very valuable. my skin becoming smoother and more moisturized. Fantastic and great result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad hip and knee

Posted by Reviewer1492380 on Jul 14, 2011

thanks to this product i'm able to walk with less pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2062658 on Apr 28, 2010

This is the first time I'm trying this product - I don't see any difference yet, but I'm 67 years old, so it may take some time. I'll stay with it for a while (3 mo) if no results, I'll try something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by 5509300655181857218 on Aug 11, 2016

It is a very useful product to use for the long term. It really strengthen your joints and improves skin's quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for helping with IC

Posted by Reviewer1819442 on May 28, 2010

Bought this to work in combination with Chondroiton and MSM to help my Dad's intersticial cystitis. Has helped him a lot. Great stuff and so much cheaper than buying in OZ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

吃了二个月的效果。

Posted by qiaokl-kangnaixin on Apr 22, 2013

我每天2粒,已经二个月了,膝关节的疼痛消失,但手指关节的疼痛却只有部分减轻。继续坚持吧,希望有效。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best.....

Posted by Reviewer2990766 on Aug 05, 2010

They are not kidding about Doctor's Best. It is the best. Sooths my sore joints and always very fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by Reviewer2383084 on Mar 07, 2012

After a few weeks I can say that there has been a positive effect on post exercise joint pain that I often suffered from previously and needed anti-inflammatories for, which I have not needed recently. But it is hard for me to know if there have so far been any other benefits, such as smoother/softer skin. There have been no side effects that I have noticed. I will continue tracking this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 248 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »