EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.78

$57.49

Savings of: $26.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I have bad arthritis in my right knee.

Posted by Reviewer1945804 on May 19, 2012

The next step is knee replacement. I take this with Glucosomine and MSM. I still able to walk 20 to 25 miles a week at 3.5 MPH on my treadmill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer3108700 on Jun 05, 2012

I have been very impressed with its Doctor's Best product. It has alleviated aches and pains in joints which glucosamine with chondroitin sulphate did not. Excellent delivery service makes iHerb the company I want to deal with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great!

Posted by 5335575420570775880 on Jun 08, 2012

I'm not sure if I can find a remarkable difference since i started taking this collagen tablets but I feel like my skin kinda became healthier! It's been only a month that I've been taking this so I'll see how it goes. I'm just happy with the price i paid for this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by Reviewer1205765 on Jun 17, 2012

I have been using this product for several years, and I do so because they work, and my joint pain is non-existant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

give it a try.

Posted by Reviewer2550142 on Jun 27, 2012

I got this for my mother (but i also took it ) - after a month of using it the pain in her knees is less -i hope after a while it will be gone completly. And also the lips look better -like you just used a moisturiser or smth- but there is nothing on your lips for real.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1974494 on Feb 24, 2012

The best I've had

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My iHerb product list

Posted by Reviewer2661282 on Feb 29, 2012

Dr's best is as the statement says, "Best"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels like it fills up my face a little bit

Posted by frodoswami on Mar 14, 2012

Highly recommended. I also take NeoCell Super Collagen 1 & 3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2703621 on Mar 19, 2012

Relieves joint pain as wells as provides smooth and healthy skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1517493 on Apr 28, 2012

My mum who has been complaining knee joint pain, took this & her knee was so much better! She can climb the stairs without much pain now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 169 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »