EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.40

$21.99

Savings of: $10.59 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It helps my dry skin

Posted by nuanlawan on Sep 01, 2011

I took this for a week and I do notice the change. my skin is moister and softer :) Very good product come with the low price. My mom also takes this stuff and it also helps my mom's aging dry skin. I can notice the significant result on my mom skin. Her skin looks much more better than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for skin

Posted by Bubbamama on Mar 17, 2010

My skin is looking better and i have less break outs now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1480340 on Oct 21, 2009

All joint and back pain gone in about a week!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well

Posted by Reviewer2314959 on Nov 02, 2009

the feeling of smoothness in my mobility is really pleasant after taking this. worked very fast like in couple of days. i would recommend this to any aging bodies or to anybody with joint problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Apr 10, 2009

I have found this to hydrate my skin along with Fish oil capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1181041 on Apr 02, 2009

It helps me keep healthy joints and skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for your skin!

Posted by Reviewer3292517 on Apr 19, 2011

This product is really great for your skin: it replenishes it and helps to get rid of any scars (I have many due to acne)while making it younger. After two weeks of taking 2 pills every day my skin looks so much healthier than before!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Painless and 'better than Botox'!

Posted by NarnianGirl on May 03, 2010

All I can say this has considerably smoothed my skin and especially my upper lip - due to dryness and years of chronic atopic dermatitis, my lips began to resemble raisins .. This product, along with other healthy stuff, has helped to changed that. My skin has been doing well this past winter, but when I started to use this, I noticed a visible change in my lips. No need ever to take those unnatural injections - eating these is much better and gives lovely results... :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hyaluronic acid

Posted by Reviewer3116161 on May 19, 2008

I have taken for a while....I have not noticed a difference but price allows me to take for a long time to really see if there is a measurement improvement........John

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference after one month

Posted by Reviewer1208876 on Jan 30, 2008

after one bottle no noticable difference in joints or skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 655 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »