EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$89.99

Savings of: $58.13 (65% off)

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses pharmaceutical-grade carnitine fumarate, manufactured by Sigma-Tau of Italy.
    Special Pricing for a Limited Time!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    l-carnitine for enlarged thyroid

    Posted by Reviewer3320432 on Mar 12, 2007

    Works great for reducing the size of your thyroid 1000mg to 1500mg every day. Has an added bonus of reducing lipids in blood and increasing muscle tone. GREAT PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best Best L-Carnitine Fumarate 855 mg.

    Posted by Reviewer2694564 on Nov 10, 2008

    I have CFS. Years ago, I was told to start taking L-carnitine, but I couldn't afford it. Thanks to the amazing price for this product, I was able to buy enough to take 4-6 gms/day for the next 6 months. I've been taking it for less than a month, but I think it's helping increase my energy. I'll update after 8 weeks. Thanks i-herb for making it possible for me to finally see if this helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2085318 on Jan 17, 2012

    Love, Love, love this product. Really think it keeps the weight off. Won't go a day without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best L-Carnitine Fumarate

    Posted by Reviewer2244867 on Jan 01, 2009

    My experience is a sample of one (person). For me Carnitine appears to have improved my mood and energy. I shall continue to take this for the foreseeable future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2707637 on May 05, 2009

    Excellent product for burning fat and increasing energy! Great Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best, Best-L-Carnitine Fumarate, 855 mg.

    Posted by Reviewer2179877 on Dec 09, 2009

    Very helpful for energy in cases of Chronic Fatigue syndrome. Be sure to get the fumarate form for muscular weakness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well

    Posted by Reviewer2412919 on Jun 02, 2010

    I've been taking the l-carnitine for about 2 weeks now and notice that it really does cut my appetite without any side effects!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2617520 on Dec 19, 2007

    I definately feel more energy when I use this before working out. I take 3 with 6 taps of Pyruvate...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1024194 on Jan 25, 2012

    This is part of the Linus Pauling Heart protocol that got me off the prescription drugs that were killing me. Got my life back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2798035 on Dec 06, 2010

    No stomach problems and it seems to help with feeling of well being and stress management!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 183 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »