EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$89.99

Savings of: $58.13 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Doctor's Best uses pharmaceutical-grade carnitine fumarate, manufactured by Sigma-Tau of Italy.
    Special Pricing for a Limited Time!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best service on internet, best products

    Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Feb 15, 2011

    I use L-Carnitine with every meal i eat.carnitine converts,body fat in to suger energy.keps me fit and trim. Al

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value; BE ADVISED

    Posted by Reviewer1747652 on Jan 30, 2008

    This is a great product. Remember, however, carnitine salts like this are different form acetyl forms. So do your research and make sure you are getting the one you want. Thanks IHERB

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best L-Carnitine Fumarate

    Posted by Reviewer2244867 on Jan 01, 2009

    My experience is a sample of one (person). For me Carnitine appears to have improved my mood and energy. I shall continue to take this for the foreseeable future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    l-carnitine for enlarged thyroid

    Posted by Reviewer3320432 on Mar 12, 2007

    Works great for reducing the size of your thyroid 1000mg to 1500mg every day. Has an added bonus of reducing lipids in blood and increasing muscle tone. GREAT PRODUCT!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best Best L-Carnitine Fumarate 855 mg.

    Posted by Reviewer2694564 on Nov 10, 2008

    I have CFS. Years ago, I was told to start taking L-carnitine, but I couldn't afford it. Thanks to the amazing price for this product, I was able to buy enough to take 4-6 gms/day for the next 6 months. I've been taking it for less than a month, but I think it's helping increase my energy. I'll update after 8 weeks. Thanks i-herb for making it possible for me to finally see if this helps.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2085318 on Jan 17, 2012

    Love, Love, love this product. Really think it keeps the weight off. Won't go a day without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best, Best-L-Carnitine Fumarate, 855 mg.

    Posted by Reviewer2179877 on Dec 09, 2009

    Very helpful for energy in cases of Chronic Fatigue syndrome. Be sure to get the fumarate form for muscular weakness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well

    Posted by Reviewer2412919 on Jun 02, 2010

    I've been taking the l-carnitine for about 2 weeks now and notice that it really does cut my appetite without any side effects!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1024194 on Jan 25, 2012

    This is part of the Linus Pauling Heart protocol that got me off the prescription drugs that were killing me. Got my life back.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really helps you to burn fat...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... while exercising. I take 4 of these just before an exercise, and it makes you sweat like a pig. I've really noticed the difference on my body and have lost weight and excess fat quite rapidly. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 192 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »