EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$89.99

Savings of: $58.13 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses pharmaceutical-grade carnitine fumarate, manufactured by Sigma-Tau of Italy.
    Special Pricing for a Limited Time!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1024194 on Jan 25, 2012

    This is part of the Linus Pauling Heart protocol that got me off the prescription drugs that were killing me. Got my life back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2798035 on Dec 06, 2010

    No stomach problems and it seems to help with feeling of well being and stress management!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dry Mouth

    Posted by Reviewer1177329 on Nov 21, 2010

    Gave me dry mouth for the first few days. I don't know how common this is, but I confirmed through research that it does happen to some people. Start at a low dose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not helpful to me

    Posted by Reviewer2302376 on May 21, 2012

    I've been using D-Ribose, CoQ10 Gels and L-Carnitine together. They apparently lower a person's blood sugar and blood pressure. In stead of more energy, I was so tired that I had to take a nap after taking them. Now I take them in the evenings, not sure if they make any difference. It's a huge disappointment because I was really looking forward to extra energy and losing weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    heart health at a great price

    Posted by Reviewer1255231 on Sep 12, 2009

    I have been using l-carnitine fumarate for quite a while but got burnt out on the high cost. this has been a great find! Was at first concerned it would not digest as well as the previous product, but I have not had any problems. Much gratitude. There is a lot of research on this product. I use it as a preventive since both my parents had heart disease. i am well into middle age and do not plan to go there. Ever!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fat loss, heart health, and energy

    Posted by mikeinbc on Jul 13, 2012

    I've been taking Doctor's Best L Carnitine Fumarate for over a month now. It's giving me a much needed boost in energy and I've lost 8 pounds. I take this supplement with the other components of Dr Sinatra's metabolic cardiology formula. This formula involves D-ribose, COQ10, magnesium, and L-carnitine. I have added R Alpha Lipoic Acid as a important co-factor for L-carnitine. I do not have a heart condition but I'm 47 and my family has a history of heart issues. The four items taken together not only protect my heart but also produce extra energy that I'm really enjoying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for energy

    Posted by Reviewer2494531 on Mar 13, 2011

    I have CFS. Take 4 1st thing in the morning alone with 1tbs of coconut oil. Swish the oil into a mixture with water in the mouth 30 mins before work-out. It really helps with energy production ! My walks are no longer a terrible effort.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't be fooled by Acetyl L-carnitine version!

    Posted by Reviewer3022626 on Aug 29, 2011

    THIS STUFF WORKS! Even 1 pil make the deal, acetyl version I didn't feel, but this one I feel a lot of energy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DB L-Carnitine Fumarate

    Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Aug 12, 2011

    Am trying this following my heart failure. Seems to give more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy, Not Hungry

    Posted by Reviewer1431388 on Oct 20, 2009

    Great stuff, Good energy with less hunger, no jitters

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 184 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »