EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$89.99

Savings of: $58.13 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Doctor's Best uses pharmaceutical-grade carnitine fumarate, manufactured by Sigma-Tau of Italy.
    Special Pricing for a Limited Time!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    DB L-Carnitine Fumarate

    Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Aug 12, 2011

    Am trying this following my heart failure. Seems to give more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy, Not Hungry

    Posted by Reviewer1431388 on Oct 20, 2009

    Great stuff, Good energy with less hunger, no jitters

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Personel Use

    Posted by Reviewer2871568 on Mar 17, 2010

    This product was 100% IN ACCORDANCE WITH MY EXPECTATIONS

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Formula!

    Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Nov 26, 2008

    I really like this product because it is easy to take on without food and doesn't upset my stomach. Also, it only requires a few capsules to reach published therapeutic doses.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Congestive Heart Failure

    Posted by 5226168308609831615 on Jan 10, 2014

    I read about taking CoQ10 and L-Carnitine as a supplement for helping a damaged heart. The author recommended L-Carnitine Fumarate as the most effective source. Doctor's Best has the formula rights and iHerb has the best price. Note, however, the 855mg tables contain only 500mg of L-Carnitine so plan for it to be a 500mg+ dosage in actuality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Increases energy

    Posted by Reviewer2938301 on Oct 24, 2011

    Before taking this L-Carnitine, I usually got tired and needed to sleep soon after dinner. After taking this, I can stay awake and energetic for 2 - 4 more hours. I found the best time to take it is night time. If I take it in the morning, I'll have a hard time falling asleep at night. It doesn't seem to make a difference in weight management.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2046087 on Oct 30, 2007

    I have noticed a difference in my fat metabolism since taking this product. I will continue taking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Burns fat

    Posted by Reviewer1044478 on Jul 21, 2010

    it does burn fat, i take 2 caps morning on empty stomach, and 2 caps before bed. good price and product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for me

    Posted by Reviewer1894123 on Jul 08, 2009

    oh my god, the first day i tried it without food, hungry dizzy, the second day i tried it with foods, the same thing happenned no energy, i was not sure because i took other supplement at the same time vitamine 3 cq 10 vit c, so i tried it on its own and it did the same, i was really disappointed because of it i was not able to work out the day i took it, i'm looking for a supplement to help me not being so hungry, i think i'm insulin sensitive and i tried so many things so the next thing i'm going to try is gymnema sylvestra,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great along with statins

    Posted by Reviewer1072619 on Jun 10, 2009

    Helps along with coq10 to restore energy from using statins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 189 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »