EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$33.99

Savings of: $15.78 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Benefits have not been recognized

    Posted by Reviewer2420963 on Feb 06, 2012

    I've only tried these a couple of times and did not find that my quality of sleep was improved. I've score a 3 because it's possible that I just need to try them a few more times before a valid determination can be given.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryphan

    Posted by Reviewer1456544 on Jan 29, 2012

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1779019 on Jan 16, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for me!

    Posted by Reviewer2135615 on Jan 13, 2012

    When melatonin doesn't work, this does.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1230830 on Jan 10, 2012

    could cause an upset stomach

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2953495 on Nov 24, 2011

    I take 5-HTP along with tryptophan, valerian and theanine with GABA for an excellent night's sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Nov 03, 2011

    Use it as a sleep aid when I am over tired or restless. Helps with restless legs too. And you don't wake up groggy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb products

    Posted by Reviewer3110547 on Oct 21, 2011

    Good product, excellent price,quick delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thought it would help me sleep -- it seemed to keep me awake!

    Posted by DAB598 on Oct 10, 2011

    Probably won't be re-ordering this one..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tryptophan Benefits

    Posted by Reviewer1949452 on Sep 28, 2011

    Very good product,should defintately be sold worldwide. not many people seem to know about this, but most definately helps with the sleep process, and then with daytime activities to give you a much more positive outlook. Defintately will continue to use, as i much prefer the natural choice instead of doctors rx.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 142 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »