EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$33.99

Savings of: $15.78 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1625105 on Sep 22, 2008

    This is a great brand for L-tryptophan -- I've tried several brands and this is excellent for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A HELPFUL PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2867013 on Oct 17, 2008

    These capsules help me to sleep and, if anything, they help my wife even more. I am also noticing a mild elevation of my mood. I am very satisfied with this product. Thank you, Joe

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exceptional product

    Posted by Reviewer3271529 on Dec 03, 2007

    I began to see noticeable results in about 1 week. It doesn't work miracles but I was less agitated within my day. The tryptoPure in the product, I believe, makes the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer2549269 on Mar 11, 2008

    So glad we can get L-Tryptophan again. Great as a sleep aid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great relaxant

    Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Dec 08, 2007

    Good relaxing effect. Wish there was extended release!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleeping aide

    Posted by Reviewer3007857 on Dec 26, 2007

    This is a very gentle yet effective product for insomnia and restless nights. I use it nightly, and awaken alert each morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3268491 on Jan 31, 2008

    This product works great when I need to get some sleep!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mrs jan D.Aloia

    Posted by Reviewer2700370 on Feb 26, 2008

    i am very happy with your service thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great price, high quality

    Posted by Reviewer1780837 on Oct 30, 2007

    great price, high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    impressive

    Posted by Reviewer2572366 on Oct 31, 2007

    good product, great service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »