EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$33.99

Savings of: $15.78 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Trip to .....

    Posted by Reviewer1311289 on Apr 10, 2011

    This product is an excellent sleep aid. I would recommend to my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really helped me sleep ,brilliant.

    Posted by Reviewer1296493 on Apr 20, 2011

    Great for a good nights sleep ,and the service from IHERB is fantastic ,great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1151037 on Jun 08, 2011

    It!s very effective and well tolerated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Jul 10, 2011

    Wonderful Product, makes me feel great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for Depression

    Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Jul 31, 2011

    I am taking these at night. I needed a prescription to import them into NZ, but they have been great. A bonus in they help maintain good sleep. I am now almost weaned off SSRI, which have many side-effects and must be slowly weaned off from.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big help with stress!

    Posted by HCGCoach on Aug 12, 2011

    Many years this wasn't even available, and this price and dosage is great. I love this brand and how it is in veggie caps with no icky exipients!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better night's sleep

    Posted by healthy-in-a-toxic-world on Aug 22, 2011

    Bought these for my 66 year old father who had been suffering from interrupted sleep for years (frequently waking up at 4am and remaining awake until 6am). by the 2nd night of taking 2 capsules before bed he reported a 'noticeably deeper sleep'. 2 weeks on and my dad is still taking them and still enjoying a deeper quality of sleep, feeling more rested in the mornings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tryptophan Benefits

    Posted by Reviewer1949452 on Sep 28, 2011

    Very good product,should defintately be sold worldwide. not many people seem to know about this, but most definately helps with the sleep process, and then with daytime activities to give you a much more positive outlook. Defintately will continue to use, as i much prefer the natural choice instead of doctors rx.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb products

    Posted by Reviewer3110547 on Oct 21, 2011

    Good product, excellent price,quick delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Nov 03, 2011

    Use it as a sleep aid when I am over tired or restless. Helps with restless legs too. And you don't wake up groggy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 92 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »