EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$33.99

Savings of: $15.78 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works well.

    Posted by Reviewer1310224 on Jan 10, 2011

    No comparison between this and 5-htp. This is the original and doesn't have to metabolize in your body the same way. I've only used one other type, both were good. I've been using this for some time now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2276197 on Jan 26, 2011

    I've had trouble falling asleep for years. I've been taking this for 3 weeks now, and ever since the first night I took it, I fall asleep. Which is amazing if you know my history of insomnia. No side-effect, no grogginess the next day, just peaceful and deep sleep. I will re order!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2198714 on Mar 14, 2011

    This induces sleep within thirty minutes and I find if I do happen to wake in the middle of the night I have no trouble falling quickly back to sleep!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with simple sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1087550 on Oct 01, 2009

    Works well for nighttime drowziness & getting off to sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by Reviewer2831720 on Nov 20, 2009

    One pill taken about 30 minutes before bed on an empty stomach really does seem to help with sleep. I also use quick-dissolving sublingual melatonin (by Natural Factors) at the time I get into bed. A good combo!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2398086 on Nov 26, 2009

    Helps me sleep, good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Dec 01, 2009

    I love this product for helping with sleep. It's very gentle, no side-effects but helps me fall asleep within an hour of taking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trip to .....

    Posted by Reviewer1311289 on Apr 10, 2011

    This product is an excellent sleep aid. I would recommend to my friends and family.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really helped me sleep ,brilliant.

    Posted by Reviewer1296493 on Apr 20, 2011

    Great for a good nights sleep ,and the service from IHERB is fantastic ,great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1151037 on Jun 08, 2011

    It!s very effective and well tolerated.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 95 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »