EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$33.99

Savings of: $15.78 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1901077 on Feb 08, 2011

    Thank you for the very fast postage. I will be purchasing these again. Wonderful sleep aid. Thank you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb delivers same great product

    Posted by Reviewer2921729 on Oct 24, 2010

    We've been very happy with this product in the past but were have trouble finding a suitable online supplier. iHerb came up with the goods. We find we get a deeper and better quality sleep with this product. Recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2198714 on Mar 14, 2011

    This induces sleep within thirty minutes and I find if I do happen to wake in the middle of the night I have no trouble falling quickly back to sleep!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product....

    Posted by Reviewer2606654 on Mar 18, 2010

    I was taking to many melatonin(approximately 24 mg total) and my Dr. wanted me to take this product with the Melatonin. Now I only take 2 L-Tryptophan and 3 melatonin, I sleep really good. Thank you. PJ from MN

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepy and not sad

    Posted by Reviewer2042083 on Dec 26, 2010

    This safe tryptophan is great for using at night to help you gently fall asleep, and as a bonus, research has shown that it helps reduce depression the next day. Overall peace and calm. It isn't whack you on the head powerful, but you don't get wicked side effects from this either. I use in combination with Melissa leaves and chamomile.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps to improve quality of sleep

    Posted by LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle on Apr 22, 2013

    Now at half the bottle. I experience a deeper state of sleep after taking 2 of these before bedtime. (I take more care not to take any caffeinelike products at late afternoons/evenings since I discovered this interrupts sleep many hours after coffee's.) Does not causes any suffiness as with sleeping prescriptions. Like the fast delivery and low prices with Iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well.

    Posted by Reviewer1310224 on Jan 10, 2011

    No comparison between this and 5-htp. This is the original and doesn't have to metabolize in your body the same way. I've only used one other type, both were good. I've been using this for some time now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2276197 on Jan 26, 2011

    I've had trouble falling asleep for years. I've been taking this for 3 weeks now, and ever since the first night I took it, I fall asleep. Which is amazing if you know my history of insomnia. No side-effect, no grogginess the next day, just peaceful and deep sleep. I will re order!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1351094 on May 06, 2009

    I am sleeping much better since I started taking Best L-Tryptophan

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works wonderful for good nights sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2943679 on Jun 25, 2009

    I really like this product much better than melatonen. Don't wake up with the drugged feeling.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 145 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »