EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$33.99

Savings of: $15.78 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Braw!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2277899 on Mar 23, 2011

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are good

    Posted by Reviewer1265520 on Mar 21, 2011

    They are USP grade which means good I guess.hehe. I take them at night so I don't really notice too much of a difference in mood...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2198714 on Mar 14, 2011

    This induces sleep within thirty minutes and I find if I do happen to wake in the middle of the night I have no trouble falling quickly back to sleep!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer1890427 on Mar 09, 2011

    Couldn't sleep well for a couple of weeks, then took one of these and it really helped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2923947 on Mar 02, 2011

    didn't work to put me to sleep.got drowsy but no sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1901077 on Feb 08, 2011

    Thank you for the very fast postage. I will be purchasing these again. Wonderful sleep aid. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2893250 on Feb 01, 2011

    This in combination with Gaba gets you a better sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2276197 on Jan 26, 2011

    I've had trouble falling asleep for years. I've been taking this for 3 weeks now, and ever since the first night I took it, I fall asleep. Which is amazing if you know my history of insomnia. No side-effect, no grogginess the next day, just peaceful and deep sleep. I will re order!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well.

    Posted by Reviewer1310224 on Jan 10, 2011

    No comparison between this and 5-htp. This is the original and doesn't have to metabolize in your body the same way. I've only used one other type, both were good. I've been using this for some time now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepy and not sad

    Posted by Reviewer2042083 on Dec 26, 2010

    This safe tryptophan is great for using at night to help you gently fall asleep, and as a bonus, research has shown that it helps reduce depression the next day. Overall peace and calm. It isn't whack you on the head powerful, but you don't get wicked side effects from this either. I use in combination with Melissa leaves and chamomile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 142 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »