EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$33.99

Savings of: $15.78 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2839888 on Apr 30, 2008

    Both my wife and I are experiencing longer night sleep without feeling drowsy the rest of the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A life saver!

    Posted by Reviewer2990647 on Apr 15, 2012

    I had been many different medications over the years for anxiety, bipolar & sleep disorders but always continued to have some symptoms with TONS of side effects. 3 yrs ago I tried Doctors Best L-tryptophan and it changed my life! I combine it with St. Johns Wort and get in my Omega 3s and a good multivitimin. The best part is, NO SIDE EFFECTS!!!! Doctors Best has the 'best' products on the market!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank goodness it's back

    Posted by Reviewer3011804 on May 13, 2008

    Japanese product gives me restful night's sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1676764 on Jun 13, 2008

    One cap before bedtime relaxes me off to sleep...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fbl

    Posted by Reviewer2558795 on Jul 04, 2008

    This really helps my hubby sleep at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good mood stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2996839 on Jul 20, 2008

    priced right, the right mg's and quantity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by Reviewer1915001 on Aug 02, 2008

    My second order from iherb. Both orders have been received very fast. By far the best price and excellent service. Thanks. Veronica Branton

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1351094 on May 06, 2009

    I am sleeping much better since I started taking Best L-Tryptophan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied!

    Posted by Reviewer2534274 on Apr 11, 2009

    I was a little concerned about ordering my supplements on line but I've very pleased at the value and perfomance I'm receiving. I had decided to try this service with one item and just ordered the rest of my amino acids from iHerb.com!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep better!

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Apr 22, 2009

    I think this does help me to sleep more deeply, with no side effects the next morning!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 94 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »