EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$33.99

Savings of: $15.78 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helps with sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2953495 on Nov 24, 2011

    I take 5-HTP along with tryptophan, valerian and theanine with GABA for an excellent night's sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for me!

    Posted by Reviewer2135615 on Jan 13, 2012

    When melatonin doesn't work, this does.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by wendybrown on Feb 14, 2012

    This is really good stuff especially if you're having a hard time falling asleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer1524137 on Mar 07, 2012

    This supliment is very good! I can get comfortable sleep when I take this supplement before sleeping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energize!

    Posted by Reviewer2458871 on May 25, 2012

    Love that it is an all natural product. Just be sure to do compatibility checks with any meds or other supplements that you already take, as you can overdo and suffer with seratonin syndrome, a very frightening and possible fatal syndrome. Be, especially, wary if you are taking SSRI antidepressants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    restful sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Aug 11, 2009

    taken at night helps to bring the sandman

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with insomnia and anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer1204429 on Aug 29, 2009

    I have had insomnia for most of my life, this is the only thing that helps me get sleep. I usually take 2 a half hour before bedtime. This product also helps with anxiety.I am very happy with the improvements this gives to the quality of my life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with simple sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1087550 on Oct 01, 2009

    Works well for nighttime drowziness & getting off to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by Reviewer2831720 on Nov 20, 2009

    One pill taken about 30 minutes before bed on an empty stomach really does seem to help with sleep. I also use quick-dissolving sublingual melatonin (by Natural Factors) at the time I get into bed. A good combo!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2398086 on Nov 26, 2009

    Helps me sleep, good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 92 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »