EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.00

$79.99

Savings of: $34.99 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Professor

Posted by 4784780931663580376 on Dec 12, 2015

Doctor' s Best Lumbrokinase is a very good supplement. I use several months 2x daily 2 capsules. Significantly improved my blood parameters (reduced density) and normalized pressure. I recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prescribed by my holistic vet for my elderly dog

Posted by Reviewer2716886 on Oct 11, 2013

Lumbrokinase seems to have a solid base of science for treating heart troubles. My pug is doing fine on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

goods is good.

Posted by 5190813178244472279 on Sep 01, 2013

This goods is excellent good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strong

Posted by LouLou on Apr 07, 2013

This takes a bit of getting used to as it seems strong but at the same time you are not sure that its working. I find that the best dose is three at night before bed on an empty stomach. This sounds like a lot and it is fairly expensive but this dose seems to be the way to go. Sometimes I'll take a break depending on where I'm at with my protocol. For instance I will take these if I am doing a parasite cleanse or chelation to break down biofilm. I have used Kirkmans and Serrapeptase (which are both good also) but really I think this is probably the strongest and most effective treatment for biofilm even if it is a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on May 17, 2012

My doctor recommended this to me because of very high fibrinogen levels in my blood. It lowered it to within normal blood testing data.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product and great service!

Posted by Reviewer1825266 on Feb 21, 2012

Amazed at the speed at which product is delivered to Toronto, Ontario, Canada - really is incredible! Great selection of product and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by zerosums on Feb 15, 2012

I doubted this product's effect. But really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best Lumbrokinase

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jan 10, 2012

Very good systemic enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing for biofilms and to clean blood

Posted by Reviewer1067000 on Jul 24, 2011

I had serious disease and my body was full of bacteria which biofilmed, it was in my bones and everywhere, this was only thing to help me after 5yrs, i used other brands and they are equally as good but this is cheap for the amount you get, i will continue to take this long term! i feel it working and there is no tolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Customer from Poland

Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Jun 20, 2011

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »