EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No effect so far

Posted by adonischan on May 10, 2015

I've been taking this everyday around 4 weeks. No obvious improve for my eyes, it still dry and tried. I'm still looking forward for the improvement, but won't purchase again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok !!!

Posted by 5023874925178002028 on Feb 09, 2015

Felling little difference if any

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't feel any good effect yet.

Posted by 4866762317620555608 on Oct 15, 2014

I can't tell how's good of it yet cause I bought it last mont and take 2 pills for each day. I don't feel any good effect yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price

Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Sep 12, 2014

I think Lutein is good for my eyesight which needs improvement. I am not quite sure whether this product is good enough for improving it, but time will show. I bought my second bottle of Doctor's Best's product...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay but not as potent as others

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on May 21, 2014

I noticed a bit of difference with these capsules. My eyesight was a bit sharper and I could see a little better in dim light. However, when I finished this bottle I purchased Natural Factors Lutein and had more of a positive response with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Hmmm

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Dec 25, 2013

I have been using it for almost a month now. It is too early to make any decisions about its influencies. But so far my eyes are the same. It didn't get worse or better. But i've read that to get some result man have to use it for quite some time. So let me get back here in some months. May be i can change my review with better rate. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

regular one

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Dec 07, 2013

I don't see any effect but I do understand thst it does not help my kid to impruve his vision...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5581386326285217931 on Sep 25, 2013

I have not see a clear effect from this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No significant effects

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Been taking one capsule a day for 8 months. Haven't experienced any positive or negative effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »