EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lutein for the eyes

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Jul 17, 2015

My eye doctor recommended that I take something for my aging eyes, but only because they have a tendency toward dryness. I don't recall why I chose this particular product other than I have found this brand to very good in a number of supplements that I use. I have taken this Lutein for 2 or 3 years now and my eyes are no longer dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs norma ludwig

Posted by 5677545878520782809 on May 03, 2016

i have macular degeneration and could not find 20mg Lutein, in any shops or chemist it is the best thing to take for the macular, and the product i buy from you is the best quality i am happy to purchase from you and recomend your company

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My eyes need it

Posted by 4925577738553968899 on Sep 02, 2014

Feels like it helps, mainly with night vision.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Apr 10, 2013

Not sure if it works. I've been taking it for a month and haven't noticed any improvement in my vision. I'll finish this bottle and try a different brand next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No significant effects

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Been taking one capsule a day for 8 months. Haven't experienced any positive or negative effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Glo Lutein with Zeaxanthin is better

Posted by 5336995749918268235 on Nov 29, 2014

My wife likes lutein of the Doctor's Best brand, which relieves pain in her eyes. This particular bottle of lutein gives her more pain. I should have ordered the lutein of Flora Glo with Zeaxathin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Qualty products with right price

Posted by Reviewer1447164 on Jan 16, 2015

I strongly recommend this Lutein as the best one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality and fair price

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

for dry and tired eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No dry eyes!

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Nov 05, 2014

I've to face the computer more than 8 hours a day. I get dry eyes occasionally, not until I've found this product :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 10, 2014

With eyes, it's sometimes hard to say what is working and what isn't. Anyway, this product is know to be healthy for our eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 141 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »