EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good for your eyes

Posted by Galina on Apr 12, 2013

Doctor's Best products are always good quality, I really feel the difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 18, 2012

makes an amazing difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product at a perfect price

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Jun 03, 2014

I very like this product. I take it for dry eyes syndrome with eyebright and it works like a charm for me. I was putting hyaluronic sodium drops several times a day and now I don't need them at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

Good price, seems that and quality not bad. Has enough Zeaxanthin, Cryptoxanthin. i am pleased with this product. of course, i can't say yet, is there any difference, it is to little time to say that. after one bottle(i bought two) my eyes feels better, i see better, highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My eyes need it

Posted by 4925577738553968899 on Sep 02, 2014

Feels like it helps, mainly with night vision.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Apr 10, 2013

Not sure if it works. I've been taking it for a month and haven't noticed any improvement in my vision. I'll finish this bottle and try a different brand next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No significant effects

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Been taking one capsule a day for 8 months. Haven't experienced any positive or negative effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Glo Lutein with Zeaxanthin is better

Posted by 5336995749918268235 on Nov 29, 2014

My wife likes lutein of the Doctor's Best brand, which relieves pain in her eyes. This particular bottle of lutein gives her more pain. I should have ordered the lutein of Flora Glo with Zeaxathin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality and fair price

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

for dry and tired eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No dry eyes!

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Nov 05, 2014

I've to face the computer more than 8 hours a day. I get dry eyes occasionally, not until I've found this product :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 173 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »