EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Severe back pain gone!!

Posted by 4733743158121112303 on Dec 21, 2013

I had lower back pain for years, from accident. The pain was unbearable to describe. I did some research online and decide to try MSM. I took 2, 1000 mg capsules, 3 time a day, with 1,500 mg vitamin C. In about 6 months the pain was completely gone. It's well over a year now, and no pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Msm

Posted by 5152653019719195417 on Dec 07, 2013

felt good, but my nails did not get stronger, hair grow is better, light improvement in skin condition (scars and acne), but I did gain some weight and I started to feel blown around my belly, so I am on a pause now

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I Love it and will buy again and again for the rest of my life.....

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Nov 27, 2013

This product stopped my adult acne.... i don't have acne anymore and i had realy realy bad breakouts since i was a teen... got clear after 2-3 weeks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product and price

Posted by Reviewer1160658 on Nov 19, 2013

good product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

DOCTORS BEST MSM

Posted by 4825358231131691350 on Oct 24, 2013

Great product, have already noticed an improvement in aches and pains

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by AlwaysTheFinePrint on Sep 26, 2013

This brand uses the same "patented MSM" many other brands use. Not sure its working. I always take it with some form of Vit. C to insure it gets absorbed. Fast shipping good pricing is why I chose Iherb. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 4616917591797490966 on Sep 23, 2013

Can't tell the diff so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best MSM, 1000mg.

Posted by Reviewer2234648 on Sep 22, 2013

This is an essential supplement for me as I have quite painful arthritis and will not take NSAIDS. It helps me a lot, as part of my natural pain control program. Thank you Doctor's Best for such a good product, and thank you iherb for stocking it. I never let my supply run out of this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

not say any yet

Posted by 5700203264411077355 on Sep 15, 2013

A lot off capsules.. so take them

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best - MSM

Posted by 4664796910962934965 on Sep 09, 2013

This product to aides with a number of joint issues I used to have, very mild and easy swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 212 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »