EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2873215 on Apr 23, 2011

I have been trying this brand after being diagnosed with lupus, and I really do think it makes some difference regarding joint pain and hair loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pain

Posted by Reviewer1576563 on Feb 23, 2011

Wonderful for body aches and pain... very good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by Reviewer3249675 on Feb 28, 2011

I had been looking for a lignisul processed MSM for a while and this product fits the bill. With vitamin C it provides quite relief of inflammation and joint pain. The price is excellent so I can afford to take more when need to .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy!

Posted by Reviewer1419370 on Sep 17, 2011

This product stopped the pain in my right hip and down my leg the first day I started taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair has grown~!

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Jul 29, 2011

I have long hair for the first time in years. I started taking MSM for a cranky sore ankle. It helped in a matter of weeks. I continue to take it because MSM does so much for us as we age.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutathione

Posted by Reviewer2724114 on Aug 04, 2011

I ordered L-Glutathione, MSN and High dose Vit D3. I have some undiagnosed muscular disorder. I first of all tried L-Glutathione with fantastic results. It gave my energy levels a massive boost. I feel that MSN and the Vit D3 has also helped. Definitively L-Glutathione has changed my life for the better. I'm up to the physiotherapy stage on my third joint replacement. They couldn't put sockets in either shoulder and I'm going to try Serrapeptase to see if I can get any pain relief from it, so I can get off prescription, expensive medication. I also have low testosterone levels as a result of treatment for prostate surgery. Life is a blast!! Cheers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM works

Posted by Reviewer1947628 on May 26, 2011

I use this along with glucosamine sulfate for arthritis, and am very pleased with the results. It's too soon to tell if it's helping skin, etc. as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, great value

Posted by Reviewer1108458 on May 27, 2011

Really has helped my lower back and my stomach. A godsend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cushion for the joints

Posted by Reviewer1860535 on Jun 09, 2011

Great value. It works. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer1830342 on Dec 24, 2010

Helps husband with muscle/joint stiffness.He takes 3 in am and 3 more in pm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 219 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »