EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Review

Posted by Reviewer1961804 on Apr 29, 2010

I have not taken this yet as I am still taking the powder form. I have no doubt it is the same excellent product as the powder. I will definitely be buying more of your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best MSM

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Sep 08, 2008

very good value -- I like MSM separate from glucosamine because I take more MSM than you get when it's combined, so I appreciate that you carry this dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than tabs

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Sep 07, 2012

I had the 1500mg tabs and they were large and hard for me to swallow. These are easier to swallow. I think the MSM has helped my skin heal faster and my hair grow faster, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Feb 05, 2010

If I forget to take MSM for several days, my join aches return. I swear by this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works .. But!!

Posted by Healthyfamily on Feb 17, 2013

It is supporting Joints, Hairs.. But I have to take during meal ..BTW. recommend if you can use Collagen + Msn and Hyaluronic Acid.. They are good connection

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4813967260524010863 on Aug 28, 2013

I bought this for my parents who are suffering from chronic back and knee pains. They told me the severe pain was gone after a few days. I have bought many other pills such as green mussel, glucosamine cpmplex, hyaluronic acid etc. But this is the first time the pills work. Besides, this one is the cheapest.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am getting my hair back.

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

My uncle has been taking this for years. He has his hair growing back and his nails conditions improved. I decided to give it a try. And I am getting my hair back too. I am not sure how it works, but it works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Oct 12, 2011

I like this MSM because it has no added ingredients it doesn't need. Really helps my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !

Posted by 5484541665092195054 on Feb 05, 2014

It`s good for pain releaving, it really makes a difference !

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by 5669964269570484049 on Jun 18, 2014

MSM is really really good for bones, hair and nails and the skin in general. It also helps a better absorption of the vitamins and supplements taken, especially of Vitamin C. My friends father was told to go in for knee surgery. He says he feels better in just a week . I have got my 68 year old mom also on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 213 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »