EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

MSM

Posted by Reviewer2902738 on Mar 01, 2011

I have found Doctor's Best products to be fantastic. I have used MSM in the past to help heal tennis elbow and am currently using it to help heal my back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair has grown~!

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Jul 29, 2011

I have long hair for the first time in years. I started taking MSM for a cranky sore ankle. It helped in a matter of weeks. I continue to take it because MSM does so much for us as we age.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this is some pretty good stuff-

Posted by allieb on Jun 30, 2008

i've been taking this about 5 weeks and can already notice a difference in the strength of my nails. i also began taking it for hives on my arms and legs. i honestly believe it has helped. will continue to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Oct 12, 2011

I like this MSM because it has no added ingredients it doesn't need. Really helps my joints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3345414 on Mar 25, 2010

I take MSM primarily for my skin, as I've read that it's helpful for adult acne. I think this particular formulation is especially helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best.

Posted by Reviewer3259839 on Nov 25, 2008

I've been taking Doctor's Brand MSM for a couple years. I think it helps with overall health and wellness. It can't harm, so I'll keep taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Building blocks

Posted by ant-health on Nov 08, 2010

MSM is an amazing product that suppports cellular & arterial rebuilding. Also good if on dangerous pharm treatments either during, but also after to rebuild what has been damaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by Reviewer3249675 on Feb 28, 2011

I had been looking for a lignisul processed MSM for a while and this product fits the bill. With vitamin C it provides quite relief of inflammation and joint pain. The price is excellent so I can afford to take more when need to .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3273327 on Oct 14, 2010

Great for muscle aches and pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4813967260524010863 on Aug 28, 2013

I bought this for my parents who are suffering from chronic back and knee pains. They told me the severe pain was gone after a few days. I have bought many other pills such as green mussel, glucosamine cpmplex, hyaluronic acid etc. But this is the first time the pills work. Besides, this one is the cheapest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 218 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »