EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$14.99

Savings of: $7.02 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural

Posted by Reviewer1962733 on Feb 05, 2012

Wonderfull product for multiple health condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer3286447 on Dec 05, 2011

combine this with now aminos, 1 msm daily and 4 aminos in the morning and 4 in the evening. will reduce pain, flares and most symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential supplement

Posted by newfoundland on Dec 13, 2011

MSM is one my essential supplements taken daily, the benefits drastically outweighs the cost. Great for joint relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Jul 02, 2011

helps detoxification process. i think it works. Feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, reasonable price!

Posted by Reviewer1187342 on Jul 25, 2011

Have used this MSM in combination with a Glucosamine/Chondroitin supplement for more than a year ... have been very pleased with the results. Joint discomfort from heavy exercise schedule has disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for fibromyalgia pain

Posted by cherokeegirldonna on Jul 27, 2011

I suffer a lot of muscle, joint and bone pain due to fibromyalgia. MSM is excellent for same. In easing a lot of pain, I am able to get chores done with little-to-no pain. It is also excellent for carpal tunnel. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stronger bones

Posted by Reviewer2704860 on Aug 05, 2011

I have been taking MSM for over a year and was happy to find this in tablet for. I feel this has helped my bones strength i fell tripped over something and nothing broke. I know this is anecdotal but for me it is truth.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great

Posted by Reviewer1909159 on Aug 18, 2011

Excellent product and great price. It does what it promises

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1376736 on Sep 06, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good price

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Oct 03, 2011

Good price, good quality and 1 to 2 tablets a day is easy to take. My skin looks better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 182 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »