EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$14.99

Savings of: $7.02 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

MSM-Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1025671 on Dec 20, 2009

I am very happy with Doctor's best MSM tablets. I feel they improve my skin and hair and overall energy.I love the price as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4727502886324608391 on May 02, 2016

I take this with other vitamin,I feel better after use it. It's help me about joint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ดี

Posted by 5481467869462307866 on Jan 15, 2014

กินแล้วผมแข็งแรงผิวนุ่น

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than pain pills

Posted by Reviewer1481800 on Mar 05, 2011

Riped somthing in my sholder, ADVIL, TNOL, 500mg, 3, 3times a day for over 4 months, no help. with Doctor's Best, 1 a day, Full Motion and use daly... NO PAIN EITHER!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5383441958695619273 on Apr 13, 2014

Je suis ravie de ce produit. Après un mois d'utilisation, j'en vois les effets, notamment des mains beaucoup plus douces alors que je les avais sèches depuis plusieurs années. Produit adopté. After using it for one month, I begin to see the results: my hands, particularly, become softer. I will keep on buying this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More natural approach to pain relief

Posted by 5233520381981733551 on Oct 05, 2016

I had an Osteopath recommend MSM to me, for pain relief. He told me to make sure I buy Doctor's Best brand. I have tried other brands and indeed Doctor's Best is five star! I find MSM helps with pain and it seems to make one's hair grow faster!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Size

Posted by Reviewer2634153 on Mar 01, 2012

Tablets are too large

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

I took this to see if it would do anything for my chronic body pain - it didn't help. I think a powder form would be better but I took this for convenience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jan 07, 2013

This is good product in tablet form, but my family prefers capsule form. But it's ok, we like to try different companies and different products. This product is used by my mommy. She is prone to osteochondrosis and osteoporosis. She's just started using this, so I can't talk about effectiveness, but I believe that constant supplementation, including other brands and other supplements, along with healthier diet and exercises will help her to live without horrible diseases.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Feb 25, 2012

An elderly friend is using this for her Polymyalgia. She says it has made a bit of a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 197 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »