EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$14.99

Savings of: $7.02 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

MSM

Posted by renatagatto on Jan 04, 2013

Like the brand, Doctor's Best is the best MSM! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Shin splints

Posted by 4647599476172330523 on Jan 02, 2013

I bought this to assist with shin splints. seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know yet

Posted by 5040988076438410898 on Dec 26, 2012

Have not tried this yet but I'm required to make an update here since I am updating about the B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought it for a friend

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on Nov 26, 2012

He hasn't started taking it yet. I'm sorry I can't give any feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

I took this to see if it would do anything for my chronic body pain - it didn't help. I think a powder form would be better but I took this for convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Knees felt better

Posted by 4984363768594796715 on Jul 04, 2012

I was experiencing some knee discomfort before this product. So I'm guessing it works. Will monitor for longer period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 03, 2012

Joint support in my mom's arthritis and my dad's radiculite.Also it is good for my skin and joints,I ordered this three times yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1020909 on Jun 14, 2012

I use this for my 16 yo Samoyed--works better for her than 1000mg dose for her arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

joint and muscle relief

Posted by 5249517994763111109 on May 15, 2012

joints seem to work much better nowaways and recovery from heavy sport activity is faster. And as espected my nails, hair and beard grow faster :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Also good for depression

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on May 12, 2012

Aside from being good for the skin and hair, this is also good for depression but the catch is, you need to take the right dose. I take 4 of these 1500mg MSM caps at one time and three times a day, adding to 12 of these caps daily, sometimes even more. It's 100% harmless.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 179 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »