EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$14.99

Savings of: $7.02 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctors Best MSM

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Sep 24, 2013

Very impressed....lumpy fatty bumps disappearing from my legs and arms....will carry on taking it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily use

Posted by 5659058506095226505 on Jul 28, 2013

Start use this but so low time nothing to say yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מעולה

Posted by 5099883218984383406 on Aug 22, 2016

מעולה וזול

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2 tablets a day keeps the aches away

Posted by Thegenesissource on Sep 14, 2016

When I take two of these with omega supplements and have no aches in my knees. They are easy to swallow and well coated to avoid the sulfuric taste of MSM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God for parasitt

Posted by 5530812395778755365 on Oct 20, 2016

Wery good for parasitt helped true a infection And flushing out

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll be reordering this....

Posted by 4949847984081771262 on Jan 14, 2014

This was everything I hoped for! My body started to detox right away, i immediatly felt the surge in energy and my skin looks so much better! For first time users....start slow, detox symptom #1 for me was the typical headache, and then thirst. If taken too late in the afternoon, I couldn't sleep that night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, reasonable price!

Posted by Reviewer1187342 on Jul 25, 2011

Have used this MSM in combination with a Glucosamine/Chondroitin supplement for more than a year ... have been very pleased with the results. Joint discomfort from heavy exercise schedule has disappeared.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good MSM 1500

Posted by 4958270599029591495 on Aug 24, 2016

Thank you ... It's good to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1084017 on Dec 13, 2010

When I take this it definitely helps with joint pain in a big way. I've reordered a few times and will continue. Wish the pills were a little easier to swallow but still... it does give you a good amount in one go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon produit

Posted by Lyllow on Feb 10, 2014

Taille : très gros comme tous les comprimés de MSM dosé à plus de 1000 mg, donc si vous avez des problèmes de déglutition, laisser tomber Couleur : très blanc. Le produit à l'air très pur. Odeur : aucune Action : j'ai l'impression qu'il fait son job. C'est la 2e boite que j'achète et mes cheveux après la 1ere cure était brillant et plus fort, mes ongles étaient en béton. J'ai arrêté la cure et mes ongles sont devenus moins solides, comme à l'origine... Je le prends en duo avec la biotine 1000mg. Contrairement aux autres comprimés à base de MSM que j'ai pu prendre, celui ci ne me donne pas de "malaises" (sensation d'inconfort très étrange) lorsque je le prends à jeun. Prix : coute 10 fois moins cher qu'en France donc... Je recommande !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 197 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »