EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$14.99

Savings of: $7.03 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

MSM 1500

Posted by Reviewer2549107 on Aug 27, 2009

I'm a lover of MSM for it's pain relieving properties... But taking two tablets am and pm my hair and nails are growing like crasy... I just ordered more. Your price is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer3262448 on Dec 12, 2009

I was told by my doctor to take 3 grams of MSM with the Glucosamine/Chondroitin twice a day. I used to get it at Sam's Club, but they discontinued it. I found it here at iHerb and I am so happy that I could get it in 1500 mg (1.5 gram) tablets because I take two each twice a day. It is one of the best bartgains around! Good going, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product, price, service comments

Posted by Reviewer3198148 on Oct 23, 2009

Like every product I have bought from Iherb, it is grear. You can spend hours searching the web and you will not find better prices and service than here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer3321374 on Jul 25, 2009

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

msm

Posted by Reviewer1745645 on Jun 29, 2009

been using this for several years. Works very well for me, and the price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel like it helped me.

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Jul 08, 2009

I think this may have helped my plantar fasciitis so I am continuing to take it!! I've been taking quite a few a day - up to 6 a day at the beginning. Even though the pills are large they go down easily which is good because I'm not the best pill swallower!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3138861 on Apr 23, 2008

This is a great product at a very reasonable price for me. Hope you keep your prices as reasonable as they are now, so that I will keep buying from your site!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

msm

Posted by Reviewer2898262 on May 15, 2009

Received quick and like the product. Teri Ward

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great help with joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2264529 on Mar 11, 2010

This is great for joint pain - running, over doing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Msm for the best

Posted by Reviewer1576011 on Mar 20, 2010

Good for health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 201 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »