EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$14.99

Savings of: $7.02 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is great

Posted by Reviewer1909159 on Aug 18, 2011

Excellent product and great price. It does what it promises

Was this review helpful to you?

Stronger bones

Posted by Reviewer2704860 on Aug 05, 2011

I have been taking MSM for over a year and was happy to find this in tablet for. I feel this has helped my bones strength i fell tripped over something and nothing broke. I know this is anecdotal but for me it is truth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for fibromyalgia pain

Posted by cherokeegirldonna on Jul 27, 2011

I suffer a lot of muscle, joint and bone pain due to fibromyalgia. MSM is excellent for same. In easing a lot of pain, I am able to get chores done with little-to-no pain. It is also excellent for carpal tunnel. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, reasonable price!

Posted by Reviewer1187342 on Jul 25, 2011

Have used this MSM in combination with a Glucosamine/Chondroitin supplement for more than a year ... have been very pleased with the results. Joint discomfort from heavy exercise schedule has disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Jul 02, 2011

helps detoxification process. i think it works. Feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1248535 on Jul 01, 2011

Thank you. Your products are always good, your deliveries are always timely, and your prices are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2114302 on Jun 29, 2011

On around about the tenth after use,My father's Seriousness joint pain has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1455867 on Jun 24, 2011

Very good for skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1983718 on May 02, 2011

Compared with the other websites, the price is not so high. Of course it will take much time to know the exact effect of this product, but I feel comfortable now.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3289694 on Apr 24, 2011

Years ago I've been using other MSM products, but as I'm a vegetarian now, this is my choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 178 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »