EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.37

$10.99

Savings of: $5.62 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A LIFE SAVER. TEN STARS!!

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Apr 16, 2016

so cheap, when i first got it it just went and helped cure my then very severe sickness in brain and heart. THANK U !!! a must

Was this review helpful to you?

inflammation

Posted by JNewell on Feb 20, 2016

Have used this product for two years now - I certainly feel the difference and no longer seem to have achy joints and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

NAC is great stuff.

Posted by SteeleBlue on Feb 18, 2016

I have added this to my wellness routine, it has really helped with energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by mudanzas-valencia on Feb 11, 2016

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon

Posted by 5508258381658554309 on Dec 12, 2015

I take this for allergies and as an antioxidant. This is a really good product and I have recommended it to others also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheapest form of NAC in the strength recommended by our doc

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Aug 13, 2015

It is cheap and our doc says to take it because of liver damage. Also helps a little after a party with alcohol consumption: less of a hangover. Also tried Now brand, which seems to be the same. Also tried Natural Factors, which smells strongly of plastic. I tried opening the Natural Factor caps, and the smell is much less then.

Was this review helpful to you?

un complemento ideal

Posted by 4654375712657893961 on May 18, 2015

imprescindible

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5303292026646253467 on Mar 30, 2015

some forms of NAC give me headaches. luckily, not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb.com / Doctor's Best NAC Detox Regulators

Posted by 5218092998348966061 on Mar 21, 2015

I checked on Consumerlab.com for the best deal on quality-tested NAC. I found it at iHerb.com. I have purchased it several times from iHerb and strongly recommend it. Excellent service/product in every regard.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by 4798809417343859988 on Jan 26, 2015

I've been using this product for PCOS since more than a month ,so far what its really notable is that my facial hair grows slower than before,and I mean there is a real difference as I have been trying really everything for this problem which Im fighting more than 10 years,Its first time something helps ,I have high testosterone due to IR and PCOS,after I complete 3 months using it I'd go check my testosterone levels and see if there is any difference ,Im taking the tablet 3x1 daily .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »