EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$9.99

Savings of: $4.74 (47% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2796380 on Oct 10, 2011

I started using product two months ago and ran out for one months and notice weakness in my leg,so I no that I needed to order some more Nattokinase.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't noticed any changes

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Jul 03, 2011

nor I, nor my mom haven't noticed any changes in blood circulation using this product for 2 weeks :(

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on May 02, 2011

circulation support

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood flowing well.

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

Great for my blood pressure. Love the price, thank you. I take this daily with the brand NOW Niacin 500mg

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Nattolinaise, 30 veggie Caps.

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Apr 27, 2011

It seems to be OK, tablets are small, easy to take. We don't know yet completely if it works since we haven't had our blood tested after using this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

THE BEST!!!

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Apr 12, 2011

Ran out of this and within a few days my feet and legs were back to hurting and swelling up. I cannot believe the difference this has made in the quality of my life and I will never be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Tingling sensation

Posted by Reviewer1183429 on Mar 30, 2011

My brother and I can feel sensation in different parts of the bodies after taking it. I surmise that the blood is now able to reach these parts which were previously block

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A staple.

Posted by Reviewer2345628 on Mar 29, 2011

I have a desk job, so I take this to help my circulation and prevent related issues. It seems to work and I've had no adverse reactions to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Dec 28, 2010

I started using this product because I was looking for a solution to my leg circulation problems. I tried several products and this is the only product that I had great success with. It really helped my blood circulation. I buy this product as often as I need it and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Well~

Posted by Reviewer2827071 on Sep 19, 2010

I do not know the difference after doze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »