EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$9.99

Savings of: $4.74 (47% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jul 28, 2010

Some stomach irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Dianamite on Jul 12, 2010

This product has made a noticable difference for me and the price is right. I wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps circulation.

Posted by Reviewer3290406 on May 06, 2010

It helps my arms to not go numb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for the heart

Posted by Reviewer2438439 on Mar 12, 2010

IT makes me warm.I love it and will order more.great stuff. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Presumably ok

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Mar 09, 2010

Have only just started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aneurism

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Dec 28, 2009

My Dad died of aneurism and the doctors could not tell me what caused it. I'm taking this to prevent going down that road. I noticed after taking this my varicose veins in my right leg have been reduced. I also read people who died of aneurism lacked copper so I'm taking that too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Nov 23, 2009

Wonderful product for naturally dissolving clots!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just like aspirin

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Nov 17, 2009

This stuff is just like aspirin but without the bleeding stomach highly recommended it will get your blood flowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer1325054 on Nov 05, 2009

I take this supplement first thing in the morning and wait approx 30 before having breakfast. This supplement assists blood pressure, blood flow and dissolves fibrin. Good to take before a long flight to prevent DVT.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2378469 on Aug 05, 2009

I immediately felt the product going through my bloodstream and I thank God for having found it, since I know this product is helping me stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »