EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nattokinase praised by researchers

Posted by 5134816826693515658 on Jun 01, 2015

I've used this for several years based on research result. I give it 3 stars because I can't tell how it is really doing....haven't died yet. I'll continue to use it based on the research.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Feb 06, 2015

Every time I am giving those to my husband he develops high blood pressure. This is probably just him, as it should work in opposit way...but still, this is our experience...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure,...

Posted by 5169523345249351925 on Oct 08, 2013

I took this for poor circulation (ridiculously cold hands and feet) but had no noticeable results. Also, I'm not sure that I like that the K2 has been removed. Will have to do more research, but in the meantime, I don't think I'd repurchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

contains maltodextrin

Posted by Reviewer3281685 on Sep 10, 2013

I'm stopping buying this brand, since it contains maltodextrin. I took large doses happily for years, since i have a gene for blood clots. Now i'll have to switch to a cleaner brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

그럭저럭 좋아요.

Posted by 5267874822359055223 on Aug 06, 2013

눈에 띄는 큰 효과는 모르겠지만, 요녀석덕인지 아침마다 일정한 시간에 쾌변을 보고있답니다. 근데 지금 3주정도 먹었는데 크게 달라진건 아직모르겠어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

i don't know

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Aug 02, 2012

not sure what this is supposed to do, didn't feel or look any different either way. probably just not needed by my body...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase.

Posted by roseonhigh on Jun 29, 2012

My husband tried these capsules and felt no improvement at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3106354 on May 02, 2012

Boosts the immunity and helps in fighting cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful

Posted by Reviewer2091535 on Apr 05, 2012

I ordered this on my own then told my naturopath and they said it is a blood thinner and can be dangerous and to go off it. Just be sure to check with your doctor first.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Best Nattokinase, 2,000 FUs, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2650318 on Mar 04, 2012

It's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »