EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nattokinase at affordable price

Posted by Reviewer1044325 on Apr 27, 2011

Nattokinase has price spans that can easily triple what you pay for Doctor´s Best . As all of the raw material comes from the same source , Doctor´s Best is the best offer . I am taking nattokinase since two years , 2 a day , and my previous not so good blood data has improved considerably .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

contains maltodextrin

Posted by Reviewer3281685 on Sep 10, 2013

I'm stopping buying this brand, since it contains maltodextrin. I took large doses happily for years, since i have a gene for blood clots. Now i'll have to switch to a cleaner brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but not an alternative in blood clotting management

Posted by Reviewer1229646 on Apr 02, 2009

I have to admit that I like the product, although it does seem to interfere with my coumadin doses. I still take the product not daily like I use to but still on a consistent enough basis to see the results that I need to see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than aspirin

Posted by Reviewer2699940 on Jun 25, 2010

There is no risk of stomach problems with nattokinase as there is with aspirin to reduce the risk of stroke or heart attack by clotting of blood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure,...

Posted by 5169523345249351925 on Oct 08, 2013

I took this for poor circulation (ridiculously cold hands and feet) but had no noticeable results. Also, I'm not sure that I like that the K2 has been removed. Will have to do more research, but in the meantime, I don't think I'd repurchase this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Feb 06, 2015

Every time I am giving those to my husband he develops high blood pressure. This is probably just him, as it should work in opposit way...but still, this is our experience...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase praised by researchers

Posted by 5134816826693515658 on Jun 01, 2015

I've used this for several years based on research result. I give it 3 stars because I can't tell how it is really doing....haven't died yet. I'll continue to use it based on the research.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natto

Posted by Reviewer1812067 on Feb 23, 2010

Well, this didn't do a thing for my blood pressure. Very disappointing, but I'll continue to take it in case I happen to have any clots forming....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase.

Posted by roseonhigh on Jun 29, 2012

My husband tried these capsules and felt no improvement at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. recommended

Posted by Reviewer1696443 on Nov 10, 2010

My lipid specialist recommended that I try this; he said it would "make blood more slippery." I decided to try it. We'll see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »