EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2558127 on Mar 05, 2012

One of the few companies producing nattokinase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Nattokinase, 2,000 FUs, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2650318 on Mar 04, 2012

It's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2423039 on Feb 29, 2012

I am satisfied with the performance of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peace of mind.

Posted by Reviewer3096217 on Feb 22, 2012

I have a tendancy toward clotting with no medical reason. I take these for prevention along with low dose aspirin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best Nattokinase, 2000 FUs

Posted by Reviewer2283808 on Feb 21, 2012

This is a good quality Natokinase, which I take as directed on the package. Doctor's Best is an excellent quality product, and iHerb has very good pricing, plus quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Back and leg pain, high cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Feb 20, 2012

I took these with Best Serrapeptase 2 a day 2x a day to reduce extreme back and leg pain. It took about two weeks for it to kick in. I am about 95% better and can manage the pain to where I can now walk and drive to the doctor for a MRI.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Feb 17, 2012

Been on this for a month. I am taking it because my enzyme book recommended it for poly mylgia . It has no negative side effects. Dr. Best is the best quality with the best price I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fibrinolitic for removing plaque (cholesterol) buildup

Posted by Reviewer1975529 on Feb 16, 2012

I believe the product performs as described. Probably does not remove cholesterol from bloodstream but I believe it may aid in the prevention of cholesterol buildup in the ateries. I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy Gut

Posted by Reviewer1960889 on Feb 07, 2012

There is one of the things I repeatedly come back to for gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Well-tolerated and blood flows smoothly

Posted by Reviewer2194880 on Feb 03, 2012

It definitely feels like my circulation is better when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 491 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »