EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

"Wonderful"

Posted by Reviewer2616657 on Jul 12, 2009

This is a wonderful product and at a very reasonabl price......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood flowing well.

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

Great for my blood pressure. Love the price, thank you. I take this daily with the brand NOW Niacin 500mg

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple.

Posted by Reviewer2345628 on Mar 29, 2011

I have a desk job, so I take this to help my circulation and prevent related issues. It seems to work and I've had no adverse reactions to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2378469 on Aug 05, 2009

I immediately felt the product going through my bloodstream and I thank God for having found it, since I know this product is helping me stay healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Nov 23, 2009

Wonderful product for naturally dissolving clots!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for the heart

Posted by Reviewer2438439 on Mar 12, 2010

IT makes me warm.I love it and will order more.great stuff. Thanks iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps circulation.

Posted by Reviewer3290406 on May 06, 2010

It helps my arms to not go numb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Nattolinaise, 30 veggie Caps.

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Apr 27, 2011

It seems to be OK, tablets are small, easy to take. We don't know yet completely if it works since we haven't had our blood tested after using this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jul 28, 2010

Some stomach irritation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aneurism

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Dec 28, 2009

My Dad died of aneurism and the doctors could not tell me what caused it. I'm taking this to prevent going down that road. I noticed after taking this my varicose veins in my right leg have been reduced. I also read people who died of aneurism lacked copper so I'm taking that too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »