EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps Lower Blood Pressure!

Posted by Reviewer2091347 on Nov 13, 2010

Bought this for my 77 year old Mother who suffers from high cholesterol and high blood pressure. She desperately wants to get off her meds so I recommended that she try this (along with policosanol). After a little over a week her blood pressure dropped from 138 (a.m.) to between 118-124. It's a definite step in the right direction!! Oh, by the way, don't know if it's from this or not, but, she also lost 5 lbs (down to 119 and she's always been mid to upper 120's).

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

seems to be effective

Posted by Reviewer1865002 on Nov 12, 2010

I think it is necessary to test it on a longer period to give a really grounded opinion but so far it seems to be improving things!

Was this review helpful to you?

NATTO...

Posted by Reviewer3170134 on Nov 06, 2010

DON'T TAKE TOO MANY...DOES WHAT IT POSE TO. GRATE STUFF!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer1077448 on Oct 19, 2010

Improved blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Asian secret

Posted by Reviewer1018095 on Sep 28, 2010

Believing this to be a bit of a Asian dietary secret. The food itself tastes horrible, but the capsule is quite palatable. Enzymes are often removed in western cooking, so this is a good way to get the benefit of these molecules back into circulation. Has improved my vigor.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

natural blood thinner and cleanser.

Posted by Reviewer1965742 on Sep 27, 2010

Im healthy, I just take this b/c the cumulative effect of taking care of myself with benefit me in the years to come, but natto makes me feel something- and It doesnt feel wrong, it feels right.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good value

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Sep 26, 2010

As comparison with Lumbrokinase, this is good value perhaps much stonger too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

STILL TESTING

Posted by Reviewer3148736 on Sep 05, 2010

This is the first time I am taking it for a blood-clotting problem. I trust that it is doing something useful for now, as there's been no further deterioration in my condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1314592 on Aug 31, 2010

Great Product & service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than eating the beans

Posted by Reviewer2293406 on Aug 29, 2010

I can't bear eating the beans. So this is a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »