EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2673735 on Mar 31, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT, I GET LESS HEADACHES SINCE TAKING NATTOKINE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Feb 17, 2012

Been on this for a month. I am taking it because my enzyme book recommended it for poly mylgia . It has no negative side effects. Dr. Best is the best quality with the best price I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying it out based on others' reviews

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on Nov 08, 2015

I tried it out based on other people's reviews. Don't see much effect but then again I don't know what effect to be looking out for. If it improves blood circulation, it's good enough for me. :) Update: I've noticed an obvious change in my ability to sweat after taking this. During exercise i sweat faster and much more than if I didn't take this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best Best Nattokinase 90 veggie caps

Posted by 5313872365498078544 on Jul 09, 2013

Have not been on it long. Hope its working. Seeing cardiologist in 3 weeks time. Know more then. Price and quality good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by unniinnu on Feb 21, 2014

Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Using these for my cats

Posted by 4697690588235874463 on Mar 06, 2014

My 16 year old Burmese cats have numerous health conditions so I have added Nattokinase to their mixture of the many other herbs I give them to help circulate their blood. Seems they are going really well. I would definitely use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4880687071469117690 on Nov 30, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb product and service

Posted by Reviewer3068672 on Mar 13, 2012

Thank you very much for delivering my order as promtly as you did. I'm pleased with the product and the price, but more importantly I wanted to be sure and thank you for the way you manage your site. I had a question about my purchase. The answer to my question was thorough and curtious. That is very much appreciated. I will buy from you again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2558127 on Mar 05, 2012

One of the few companies producing nattokinase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2467194 on Aug 01, 2011

This is a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 103 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »