EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3160550 on Apr 07, 2012

bought for my dad , he said he like to take them to prevent stroke.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I think that helps

Posted by Reviewer2088814 on Mar 20, 2012

in tromb decrease

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer2285150 on Mar 19, 2012

It really helped me a lot with thrombophlebitis I had in hand and also with thromb in kidney, so now I continue using it and feel very well. I think it is a must product for people who might have problems with thrombus. It really works and helps fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2423039 on Feb 29, 2012

I am satisfied with the performance of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peace of mind.

Posted by Reviewer3096217 on Feb 22, 2012

I have a tendancy toward clotting with no medical reason. I take these for prevention along with low dose aspirin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best Nattokinase, 2000 FUs

Posted by Reviewer2283808 on Feb 21, 2012

This is a good quality Natokinase, which I take as directed on the package. Doctor's Best is an excellent quality product, and iHerb has very good pricing, plus quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Back and leg pain, high cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Feb 20, 2012

I took these with Best Serrapeptase 2 a day 2x a day to reduce extreme back and leg pain. It took about two weeks for it to kick in. I am about 95% better and can manage the pain to where I can now walk and drive to the doctor for a MRI.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

fibrinolitic for removing plaque (cholesterol) buildup

Posted by Reviewer1975529 on Feb 16, 2012

I believe the product performs as described. Probably does not remove cholesterol from bloodstream but I believe it may aid in the prevention of cholesterol buildup in the ateries. I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Well-tolerated and blood flows smoothly

Posted by Reviewer2194880 on Feb 03, 2012

It definitely feels like my circulation is better when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natto

Posted by Reviewer1070920 on Feb 02, 2012

I've taken natto daily for years now ~ Helped bring blood pressure down ~ Essential nutrient!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 341 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »